LEAGUES
Norway

LSK Kvinner

Toppserien (W)

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Sandviken
16151040-63446
2
Rosenborg BK
16140237-122542
3
LSK Kvinner
16111444-291534
4
Vålerenga
16102443-152832
5
Kolbotn
1661918-27-919
6
Arna-Bjørnar
1652922-41-1917
7
Avaldsnes
16331023-30-712
8
Lyn Fotball
16331016-29-1312
9
Stabæk
16321112-35-2311
10
Klepp
16211311-42-317
  • Champions League
  • Relegation play-offs
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

Toppserien (W)
Lyn Fotball
7. Nov. 12:00
LSK Kvinner
Sat, 16 Oct
Stabæk
1 - 3
LSK Kvinner
Wed, 13 Oct
Rosenborg BK
2 - 1
LSK Kvinner
Sat, 9 Oct
LSK Kvinner
4 - 3
Avaldsnes
Sun, 26 Sep
Vålerenga
2 - 1
LSK Kvinner
Sat, 4 Sep
LSK Kvinner
5 - 2
Kolbotn
Sat, 14 Aug
LSK Kvinner
2 - 0
Klepp
Sat, 7 Aug
Arna-Bjørnar
3 - 4
LSK Kvinner
Wed, 14 Jul
LSK Kvinner
1 - 1
Vålerenga
Sat, 10 Jul
Kolbotn
1 - 2
LSK Kvinner
Sat, 3 Jul
LSK Kvinner
4 - 0
Stabæk
Top ScorersEmilie Bosshard HaaviMidfielder13
Sophie HaugMidfielder
8
Mimmi LøfweniusAttacker
5
Nora Eide LieMidfielder
5
See all
See all squad

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened