LEAGUES
Montenegro

Mornar

1. CFL

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Sutjeska
1192019-31629
2
FK Iskra
1162316-10620
3
Buducnost Podgorica
1153321-12918
4
Petrovac
1153319-18118
5
Decic Tuzi
1145215-9617
6
Mornar
115249-10-117
7
Rudar Pljevlja
1142513-16-314
8
Jezero
113178-16-810
9
FK Podgorica
1112810-20-105
10
Zeta
110476-22-164
  • Europa Conference League
  • Relegation play-offs
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

1. CFL
FK Podgorica
23. Oct. 18:00
Mornar
Sun, 17 Oct
Mornar
0 - 3
Buducnost Podgorica
Sat, 2 Oct
Mornar
0 - 0
Petrovac
Sun, 26 Sep
Mornar
0 - 2
Sutjeska
Sun, 19 Sep
Decic Tuzi
0 - 1
Mornar
Sat, 11 Sep
Mornar
0 - 1
FK Iskra
Sun, 29 Aug
Rudar Pljevlja
2 - 1
Mornar
Sat, 21 Aug
Mornar
1 - 0
Jezero
Sat, 14 Aug
Zeta
0 - 1
Mornar
Sat, 7 Aug
Mornar
3 - 1
FK Podgorica
Sat, 31 Jul
Buducnost Podgorica
1 - 1
Mornar

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened