LEAGUES
Moldova

FC Milsami Orhei

National Division

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
CS Petrocub
13101228-82031
2
FC Milsami Orhei
1393127-111630
3
FC Sheriff
1081131-42725
4
FC Balti
1462623-24-120
5
FC Sfintul Gheorghe
1344520-23-316
6
Dinamo-Auto
1442817-43-2614
7
Zimbru
1333718-17112
8
FC Floresti
1400147-41-34-6
- FC Floresti has been deducted 6 points
  • Champions League Qualification
  • Europa Conference League
  • Relegation
  • Relegation play-offs
see full table

Next Match

National Division
FC Milsami Orhei
23. Oct. 14:00
FC Sfintul Gheorghe
Sun, 17 Oct
Dinamo-Auto
1 - 3
FC Milsami Orhei
Sat, 2 Oct
FC Milsami Orhei
0 - 1
FC Sheriff
Sun, 26 Sep
FC Floresti
0 - 3
FC Milsami Orhei
Wed, 22 Sep
FC Milsami Orhei
1 - 0
Zimbru
Fri, 17 Sep
CS Petrocub
1 - 1
FC Milsami Orhei
Sat, 11 Sep
FC Milsami Orhei
1 - 1
FC Balti
Wed, 25 Aug
FC Sfintul Gheorghe
3 - 4
FC Milsami Orhei
Sat, 21 Aug
FC Milsami Orhei
4 - 1
Dinamo-Auto
Sun, 15 Aug
FC Sheriff
17:00PP
FC Milsami Orhei
Sun, 8 Aug
FC Milsami Orhei
4 - 1
FC Floresti

Stadium

GrassSurface
3,023Capacity
1980Opened