Transfers

FC Chelyabinsk - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

FC ChelyabinskFC ChelyabinskRussia
Previous matches
Jul 16, 2023
FC Chelyabinsk
0 - 1
Amkar-Perm
Jul 22, 2023
Metallurg Lipetsk
1 - 0
FC Chelyabinsk
Jul 29, 2023
FC Chelyabinsk
1 - 1
Tekstilshchik
Aug 5, 2023
Forte Taganrog
2 - 2
FC Chelyabinsk
Aug 12, 2023
FC Chelyabinsk
3 - 2
Avangard Kursk
Aug 19, 2023
Rodina 2
1 - 0
FC Chelyabinsk
Aug 27, 2023
FC Chelyabinsk
2 - 1
Salyut Belgorod
Sep 2, 2023
FC Novosibirsk
3 - 1
FC Chelyabinsk
Sep 7, 2023
Chertanovo Moscow
0 - 0
FC Chelyabinsk
Sep 17, 2023
FC Chelyabinsk
2 - 1
Metallurg Lipetsk
Sep 23, 2023
Tekstilshchik
0 - 0
FC Chelyabinsk
Oct 1, 2023
FC Chelyabinsk
3 - 1
Forte Taganrog
Oct 7, 2023
Avangard Kursk
0 - 0
FC Chelyabinsk
Oct 14, 2023
FC Chelyabinsk
0 - 1
Rodina 2
Oct 21, 2023
Salyut Belgorod
0 - 3
FC Chelyabinsk
Oct 28, 2023
FC Chelyabinsk
1 - 0
FC Novosibirsk
Nov 4, 2023
FC Chelyabinsk
1 - 0
Chertanovo Moscow
Nov 11, 2023
Amkar-Perm
1 - 0
FC Chelyabinsk
Sun, Mar 3
FC Chelyabinsk
2 - 1
Rodina 2
Sun, Mar 10
FC Chelyabinsk
1 - 0
Metallurg Lipetsk
Sat, Mar 30
Chayka
1 - 1
FC Chelyabinsk
Wed, Apr 3
FC Novosibirsk
3 - 1
FC Chelyabinsk
Sun, Apr 7
Ufa
2 - 0
FC Chelyabinsk
Sun, Apr 14
FC Chelyabinsk
0 - 0
Veles Moscow
Sat, Apr 20
Murom
3 - 2
FC Chelyabinsk
Wed, Apr 24
Metallurg Lipetsk
2 - 2
FC Chelyabinsk
Sun, Apr 28
FC Krasnodar II
0 - 0
FC Chelyabinsk
Sun, May 5
FC Rotor Volgograd
1 - 0
FC Chelyabinsk
Sat, May 11
FC Chelyabinsk
5 - 0
Chayka
Wed, May 15
FC Chelyabinsk
1 - 1
FC Novosibirsk
Sun, May 19
FC Chelyabinsk
0 - 0
Ufa
Wed, May 22
FC Chelyabinsk
2 - 1
FC Rotor Volgograd
Sun, May 26
Veles Moscow
0 - 1
FC Chelyabinsk
Thu, May 30
FC Chelyabinsk
1 - 2
FC Krasnodar II
Mon, Jun 3
FC Chelyabinsk
1 - 1
Murom
Sat, Jun 8
Rodina 2
1 - 3
FC Chelyabinsk
Fixtures

Next match

No next match scheduled

Past matches