LEAGUES
Peru

Cienciano

Primera Division

Liga 1 - Fase 2

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Alianza Lima
17124127-111640
2
Sporting Cristal
17104339-231634
3
Universitario de Deportes
1795331-191232
4
FBC Melgar
1794434-151931
5
Sport Boys
1777324-20428
6
Cienciano
1768327-20726
7
Deportivo Municipal
1773726-22424
8
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
1766514-12224
9
Carlos A. Mannucci
1773727-26124
10
CD UT Cajamarca
1765619-21-223
11
Ayacucho FC
1764721-26-522
12
Binacional
1763824-29-521
13
Sport Huancayo
1739518-21-318
14
Academia Cantolao
1745820-24-417
15
Cusco FC
1744930-36-616
16
Alianza Atletico
17431021-37-1615
17
Alianza Universidad
1735917-32-1514
18
Universidad San Martin
1714128-33-257

Liga 1 - Fase 1

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Sporting Cristal
980118-61224
2
Universidad San Martin
961210-6419
3
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
953117-8918
4
Alianza Lima
944112-6616
5
Ayacucho FC
936016-10615
6
Universitario de Deportes
943212-11115
7
Cienciano
942314-12214
8
Carlos A. Mannucci
933313-14-112
9
Sport Huancayo
93338-9-112
10
Alianza Atletico
931510-9110
11
Sport Boys
931512-14-210
12
CD UT Cajamarca
93159-12-310
13
Academia Cantolao
93158-13-510
14
Alianza Universidad
93158-13-510
15
FBC Melgar
923411-12-19
16
Cusco FC
915312-13-18
17
Deportivo Municipal
92166-15-97
18
Binacional
91178-21-134
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Fri, 12 Mar
Cienciano
1 - 0
CD UT Cajamarca
Sat, 20 Mar
Cusco FC
2 - 2
Cienciano
Sat, 27 Mar
Cienciano
1 - 0
Alianza Atletico
Wed, 14 Apr
Academia Cantolao
0 - 2
Cienciano
Fri, 23 Apr
Ayacucho FC
1 - 1
Cienciano
Mon, 3 May
Cienciano
5 - 2
Carlos A. Mannucci
Sat, 8 May
Universitario de Deportes
3 - 2
Cienciano
Sat, 15 May
Cienciano
0 - 1
Universidad San Martin
Sun, 23 May
FBC Melgar
3 - 0
Cienciano
Sun, 18 Jul
Sport Boys
1 - 4
Cienciano

Stadium

GrassSurface
42,056Capacity
1950Opened