Aluminij - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

AluminijAluminijSlovenia
Previous matches
Jul 23, 2023
Aluminij
2 - 2
NK Celje
Jul 30, 2023
Maribor
1 - 0
Aluminij
Aug 12, 2023
Radomlje
0 - 2
Aluminij
Aug 19, 2023
Aluminij
4 - 5
Olimpija Ljubljana
Aug 25, 2023
Aluminij
0 - 1
Mura
Sep 2, 2023
NK Bravo
2 - 0
Aluminij
Sep 16, 2023
Aluminij
1 - 2
Rogaska
Sep 22, 2023
Domzale
2 - 1
Aluminij
Sep 27, 2023
NK Celje
1 - 3
Aluminij
Oct 1, 2023
Aluminij
1 - 0
Maribor
Oct 8, 2023
Koper
4 - 1
Aluminij
Oct 22, 2023
Aluminij
0 - 2
Radomlje
Oct 29, 2023
Olimpija Ljubljana
0 - 0
Aluminij
Nov 4, 2023
Mura
1 - 0
Aluminij
Nov 10, 2023
Aluminij
1 - 1
NK Bravo
Nov 26, 2023
Aluminij
3 - 2
Koper
Dec 6, 2023
Aluminij
0 - 5
Domzale
Dec 9, 2023
Aluminij
1 - 3
NK Celje
Dec 16, 2023
Rogaska
0 - 1
Aluminij
Sun, Feb 11
Maribor
7 - 0
Aluminij
Fri, Feb 16
Aluminij
1 - 2
Koper
Tue, Feb 20
Radomlje
1 - 2
Aluminij
Sat, Feb 24
Aluminij
0 - 4
Olimpija Ljubljana
Fri, Mar 1
Aluminij
2 - 0
Mura
Sat, Mar 9
NK Bravo
0 - 0
Aluminij
Wed, Mar 13
Aluminij
0 - 1
Rogaska
Sat, Mar 16
Domzale
2 - 0
Aluminij
Sat, Mar 30
NK Celje
2 - 2
Aluminij
Fri, Apr 5
Aluminij
0 - 2
Maribor
Thu, Apr 11
Koper
2 - 1
Aluminij
Upcoming matches
tomorrow
Aluminij
3:30PM
Radomlje
Sat, Apr 20
Olimpija Ljubljana
3:30PM
Aluminij
Mon, Apr 29
Mura
3:30PM
Aluminij
Sat, May 4
Aluminij
1:00PM
NK Bravo
Sat, May 11
Rogaska
3:00PM
Aluminij
Sat, May 18
Aluminij
3:00PM
Domzale
Fixtures

Next match

Prva Liga
Aluminij
3:30 PM
tomorrow
Radomlje