FC Ajka - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

FC AjkaFC AjkaHungary
Previous matches
Sun, Feb 4
NB II
FC Ajka
3 - 1
Budafoki MTE
Sun, Feb 11
NB II
Szeged-Csanad Grosics Akademia
0 - 2
FC Ajka
Wed, Feb 14
NB II
Soroksar SC
1 - 3
FC Ajka
Sun, Feb 18
NB II
FC Ajka
1 - 0
Mosonmagyarovari TE 1904
Sun, Feb 25
NB II
Pecsi MFC
0 - 1
FC Ajka
Sun, Mar 3
NB II
FC Ajka
1 - 0
Kazincbarcikai BSC
Sun, Mar 10
NB II
Vasas Budapest
0 - 0
FC Ajka
Sun, Mar 17
NB II
BFC Siofok
1 - 1
FC Ajka
Sun, Mar 31
NB II
FC Ajka
1 - 0
Gyirmot
Sun, Apr 7
NB II
BVSC Zuglo
0 - 2
FC Ajka
Sun, Apr 14
NB II
FC Ajka
0 - 1
Aqvital FC Csakvar
Sun, Apr 21
NB II
Kozarmisleny
1 - 0
FC Ajka
Mon, Apr 29
NB II
FC Ajka
1 - 0
Nyiregyhaza Spartacus FC
Sun, May 5
NB II
Tiszakecske
2 - 1
FC Ajka
Sun, May 12
NB II
FC Ajka
0 - 2
Budapest Honved
Sun, May 19
NB II
Haladas
1 - 3
FC Ajka
Fixtures

Next match

NB II
FC Ajka
3:30 PM
May 26
Gyori ETO