LEAGUES
Costa Rica

AD Guanacasteca

Primera Division

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Club Sport Herediano
16101524-16831
2
Santos de Guapiles
1675429-24526
3
Deportivo Saprissa
1674531-191225
4
LD Alajuelense
1674529-22725
5
Municipal Grecia
1674523-16725
6
C.S. Cartagines
1572621-21023
7
Sporting FC
1556424-24021
8
AD Guanacasteca
1655617-21-420
9
Deportiva San Carlos
1638521-23-217
10
Guadalupe FC
1637615-25-1016
11
Jicaral Sercoba
1636714-25-1115
12
Municipal Perez Zeledon
1626810-22-1212
  • Qualification Next Stage
see full table

Next Match

Primera Division
LD Alajuelense
24. Oct. 01:00
AD Guanacasteca
Sun, 17 Oct
AD Guanacasteca
1 - 3
Santos de Guapiles
Wed, 13 Oct
Municipal Grecia
3 - 1
AD Guanacasteca
Fri, 1 Oct
Guadalupe FC
1 - 1
AD Guanacasteca
Sat, 25 Sep
AD Guanacasteca
2 - 1
C.S. Cartagines
Mon, 20 Sep
AD Guanacasteca
1 - 0
Sporting FC
Fri, 17 Sep
Deportivo Saprissa
1 - 1
AD Guanacasteca
Sun, 12 Sep
AD Guanacasteca
1 - 1
Jicaral Sercoba
Thu, 9 Sep
AD Guanacasteca
2 - 1
Club Sport Herediano
Sun, 29 Aug
Deportiva San Carlos
0 - 1
AD Guanacasteca
Tue, 24 Aug
AD Guanacasteca
2 - 1
Municipal Perez Zeledon

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened