LEAGUES
Chile

La Serena

Primera Division

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Colo Colo
25164543-212252
2
Universidad Catolica
25162749-311850
3
Union La Calera
24135630-25544
4
Audax Italiano
26128632-27544
5
Union Espanola
251231040-36439
6
Everton CD
25107822-21137
7
Antofagasta
2498729-29035
8
Universidad de Chile
2497830-27334
9
Atletico Nublense
2689935-31433
10
Cobresal
25951131-29232
11
La Serena
26881033-34-132
12
Palestino
24851135-37-229
13
O'Higgins
26781124-35-1129
14
Curico Unido
25691029-33-427
15
Melipilla
26681229-44-1526
16
Huachipato
254111026-36-1023
17
Santiago Wanderers
25531721-42-2118
  • Copa Libertadores
  • Copa Libertadores Qualification
  • Copa Sudamericana
  • Relegation play-offs
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

Primera Division
Palestino
25. Oct. 19:00
La Serena
Wed, 20 Oct
La Serena
1 - 4
Colo Colo
Sat, 16 Oct
Melipilla
1 - 1
La Serena
Sun, 10 Oct
La Serena
2 - 1
Cobresal
Tue, 5 Oct
Atletico Nublense
0 - 1
La Serena
Tue, 28 Sep
La Serena
0 - 2
Everton CD
Sat, 25 Sep
Union Espanola
2 - 1
La Serena
Tue, 14 Sep
La Serena
2 - 0
O'Higgins
Mon, 6 Sep
Universidad de Chile
1 - 1
La Serena
Tue, 31 Aug
Curico Unido
2 - 0
La Serena
Thu, 26 Aug
La Serena
0 - 2
Audax Italiano
Top Rated PlayersSebastian LeytonMidfielder7.3
Humberto SuazoAttacker
7.2
Jimmy MartinezMidfielder
7.2
Matias FernándezMidfielder
7.0
See all
See all squad

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened

News

Deportes La Serena 1 - 4 Colo Colo | Campeonato PlanVital 2021 - FECHA 27

YouTube - about 20 hours ago