Transfers

Guarani - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

GuaraniGuaraniParaguay
Previous matches
Sun, Jan 21
Guarani
1 - 1
Libertad
Wed, Jan 24
Sol de America
2 - 2
Guarani
Sun, Jan 28
Guarani
3 - 0
Tacuary
Fri, Feb 2
Nacional
1 - 4
Guarani
Sat, Feb 10
Guarani
0 - 0
Sportivo Ameliano
Fri, Feb 16
General Caballero JLM
0 - 0
Guarani
Sun, Feb 25
Guarani
1 - 3
Olimpia
Fri, Mar 1
Guarani
1 - 1
Cerro Porteno
Thu, Mar 7
Copa Sudamericana Qualification
Guarani
0 - 1
Luqueno
Sun, Mar 10
Luqueno
1 - 0
Guarani
Mon, Mar 18
Guarani
1 - 2
Sportivo Trinidense
Mon, Apr 1
2 de Mayo
0 - 1
Guarani
Sun, Apr 7
Libertad
2 - 1
Guarani
Fri, Apr 12
Guarani
1 - 0
Sol de America
Sun, Apr 21
Tacuary
4 - 4
Guarani
Sun, Apr 28
Guarani
3 - 1
Nacional
Fri, May 3
Sportivo Ameliano
0 - 3
Guarani
Mon, May 13
Guarani
0 - 0
General Caballero JLM
Sat, May 18
Olimpia
2 - 1
Guarani
Thu, May 23
Cerro Porteno
2 - 0
Guarani
Sat, May 25
Guarani
0 - 1
Luqueno
Sat, Jun 1
Sportivo Trinidense
0 - 1
Guarani
Tue, Jun 4
Guarani
3 - 2
2 de Mayo
Sat, Jul 20
Olimpia
1 - 1
Guarani
Fixtures

Next match

Division Profesional
Sportivo Trinidense
10:30 PM
Jul 26
Guarani