Transfers

Real Santander - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Real SantanderReal SantanderColombia
Previous matches
Sat, Feb 3
Real Santander
0 - 0
Leones
Sat, Feb 10
Real Cundinamarca
4 - 2
Real Santander
Thu, Feb 15
Real Santander
0 - 3
Tigres FC
Thu, Feb 22
Deportes Quindio
4 - 0
Real Santander
Tue, Feb 27
Real Santander
1 - 1
Atletico FC
Mon, Mar 4
Barranquilla FC
1 - 0
Real Santander
Thu, Mar 7
Cup
Bucaramanga
6 - 2
Real Santander
Mon, Mar 11
Orsomarso
4 - 2
Real Santander
Sat, Mar 16
Real Santander
2 - 0
Union Magdalena
Wed, Mar 20
Cup
Real Santander
3 - 4
Bucaramanga
Sun, Mar 24
Cucuta
2 - 1
Real Santander
Sat, Apr 6
Real Santander
3 - 0
Bogota FC
Sun, Apr 14
Atletico Huila
1 - 0
Real Santander
Sun, Apr 21
Real Santander
2 - 3
Boca Juniors de Cali
Sun, Apr 28
Real Cartagena
3 - 1
Real Santander
Thu, May 2
Real Santander
0 - 3
Cucuta
Tue, May 7
Llaneros FC
4 - 0
Real Santander
Sun, May 12
Real Santander
0 - 2
Internacional FC de Palmira
Fixtures

Next match

No next match scheduled

Past matches