Transfers

Sporting Covilha - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Sporting CovilhaSporting CovilhaPortugal
Previous matches
Aug 27, 2023
S.U. 1 de Dezembro
0 - 2
Sporting Covilha
Sep 3, 2023
Sporting Covilha
1 - 2
Alverca
Sep 17, 2023
Amora FC
1 - 1
Sporting Covilha
Sep 24, 2023
Portugal Cup
Lusitano de Evora
2 - 3
Pen
Sporting Covilha
Oct 1, 2023
Sporting Covilha
0 - 3
Oliveira Hospital
Oct 6, 2023
Academica
0 - 2
Sporting Covilha
Oct 20, 2023
Portugal Cup
Sporting Covilha
1 - 4
Portimonense
Oct 28, 2023
Sporting Covilha
4 - 3
Caldas
Nov 5, 2023
Sporting Covilha
2 - 0
Pero Pinheiro
Nov 12, 2023
Sporting CP B
2 - 2
Sporting Covilha
Dec 1, 2023
Atletico
1 - 1
Sporting Covilha
Dec 10, 2023
Sporting Covilha
0 - 0
S.U. 1 de Dezembro
Dec 16, 2023
Alverca
2 - 2
Sporting Covilha
Sat, Jan 13
Oliveira Hospital
2 - 1
Sporting Covilha
Wed, Jan 17
Sporting Covilha
2 - 0
Amora FC
Sun, Jan 21
Sporting Covilha
3 - 2
Academica
Sat, Jan 27
Caldas
2 - 1
Sporting Covilha
Sat, Feb 10
Academica
0 - 0
Sporting Covilha
Sun, Feb 18
Sporting Covilha
0 - 1
Lusitania Lourosa
Sat, Feb 24
Braga B
0 - 0
Sporting Covilha
Sat, Mar 2
Sporting Covilha
2 - 2
Atletico
Sat, Mar 9
Alverca
1 - 0
Sporting Covilha
Sun, Mar 17
Sporting Covilha
2 - 2
Varzim
Sat, Mar 30
Felgueiras 1932
2 - 0
Sporting Covilha
Sun, Apr 7
Sporting Covilha
1 - 1
Academica
Sun, Apr 14
Lusitania Lourosa
2 - 2
Sporting Covilha
Sat, Apr 20
Sporting Covilha
1 - 2
Braga B
Sun, Apr 28
Atletico
1 - 2
Sporting Covilha
Sun, May 5
Sporting Covilha
0 - 2
Alverca
Sun, May 12
Varzim
2 - 0
Sporting Covilha
Sun, May 19
Sporting Covilha
0 - 2
Felgueiras 1932
Upcoming matches
Sun, Aug 4
Sporting Covilha
2:00PM
Sporting CP B
Sun, Aug 11
Academica
2:00PM
Sporting Covilha
Sun, Aug 18
Sporting Covilha
2:00PM
Caldas
Sun, Aug 25
S.U. 1 de Dezembro
2:00PM
Sporting Covilha
Sun, Sep 1
Sporting Covilha
2:00PM
CF Os Belenenses
Sun, Sep 15
SC Lusitania
2:00PM
Sporting Covilha
Sun, Sep 29
Atletico
2:00PM
Sporting Covilha
Sun, Oct 6
Sporting Covilha
2:00PM
Oliveira Hospital
Sun, Oct 27
Santarem
3:00PM
Sporting Covilha
Sun, Nov 3
Sporting CP B
3:00PM
Sporting Covilha
Sun, Nov 10
Sporting Covilha
3:00PM
Academica
Sat, Nov 30
Caldas
3:00PM
Sporting Covilha
Sun, Dec 8
Sporting Covilha
3:00PM
S.U. 1 de Dezembro
Sun, Dec 15
CF Os Belenenses
3:00PM
Sporting Covilha
Jan 5, 2025
Sporting Covilha
3:00PM
SC Lusitania
Jan 12, 2025
Sporting Covilha
3:00PM
Atletico
Jan 19, 2025
Oliveira Hospital
3:00PM
Sporting Covilha
Jan 26, 2025
Sporting Covilha
3:00PM
Santarem
Fixtures

Next match

Liga 3
Sporting Covilha
2:00 PM
Aug 4
Sporting CP B