Santamarina - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

SantamarinaSantamarinaArgentina
Previous matches
Sat, Mar 23
Villa Mitre
2 - 0
Santamarina
Sat, Mar 30
Santamarina
1 - 1
Germinal
Sun, Apr 7
Sol de Mayo
2 - 0
Santamarina
Sat, Apr 13
Santamarina
1 - 1
Kimberley
Sun, Apr 21
Olimpo
1 - 0
Santamarina
Sun, Apr 28
Santamarina
0 - 0
Club Cipolletti
Sat, May 11
Santamarina
4 - 1
Circulo Deportivo
Wed, May 15
Sansinena BB
0 - 0
Santamarina
Upcoming matches
tomorrow
Santamarina
6:00PM
Villa Mitre
Sun, May 26
Germinal
6:30PM
Santamarina
Sun, Jun 2
Santamarina
6:30PM
Sol de Mayo
Sun, Jun 9
Kimberley
6:30PM
Santamarina
Sun, Jun 16
Santamarina
6:30PM
Olimpo
Sun, Jun 23
Club Cipolletti
6:30PM
Santamarina
Sun, Jun 30
Santamarina
6:30PM
Deportivo Rincon
Sun, Jul 7
Circulo Deportivo
6:30PM
Santamarina
Sun, Jul 14
Santamarina
6:30PM
Sansinena BB
Fixtures
Sun, Apr 28
Primera B Metropolitana & Torneo Federal A
Santamarina
0 - 0
Club Cipolletti
Sat, May 11
Primera B Metropolitana & Torneo Federal A
Santamarina
4 - 1
Circulo Deportivo
Wed, May 15
Primera B Metropolitana & Torneo Federal A
Sansinena BB
0 - 0
Santamarina
tomorrow
Primera B Metropolitana & Torneo Federal A
Santamarina
6:00PM
Villa Mitre
Sun, May 26
Primera B Metropolitana & Torneo Federal A
Germinal
6:30PM
Santamarina
Sun, Jun 2
Primera B Metropolitana & Torneo Federal A
Santamarina
6:30PM
Sol de Mayo
Sun, Jun 9
Primera B Metropolitana & Torneo Federal A
Kimberley
6:30PM
Santamarina
Sun, Jun 16
Primera B Metropolitana & Torneo Federal A
Santamarina
6:30PM
Olimpo
Sun, Jun 23
Primera B Metropolitana & Torneo Federal A
Club Cipolletti
6:30PM
Santamarina
Sun, Jun 30
Primera B Metropolitana & Torneo Federal A
Santamarina
6:30PM
Deportivo Rincon

Next match

Primera B Metropolitana & Torneo Federal A
Santamarina
6:00 PM
tomorrow
Villa Mitre