Transfers

Puchov - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

PuchovPuchovSlovakia
Previous matches
Jul 29, 2023
Puchov
2 - 1
Spartak Myjava
Aug 6, 2023
FC STK 1914 Samorin
2 - 5
Puchov
Aug 12, 2023
Puchov
1 - 1
Povazska Bystrica
Aug 19, 2023
Puchov
2 - 0
Malzenice
Aug 26, 2023
Slavoj Trebisov
0 - 4
Puchov
Sep 2, 2023
Puchov
5 - 0
FC Petrzalka 1898
Sep 9, 2023
Dolny Kubin
0 - 4
Puchov
Sep 16, 2023
Puchov
0 - 1
Humenne
Sep 23, 2023
FK Spisska Nova Ves
0 - 1
Puchov
Sep 30, 2023
Puchov
2 - 0
Liptovsky Mikulas
Oct 7, 2023
Tatran Presov
1 - 0
Puchov
Oct 14, 2023
Puchov
0 - 1
Komarno
Oct 21, 2023
Zilina B
6 - 2
Puchov
Oct 28, 2023
Puchov
0 - 4
FK Pohronie
Nov 5, 2023
Slovan Bratislava B
2 - 4
Puchov
Nov 11, 2023
Spartak Myjava
3 - 0
Puchov
Nov 18, 2023
Puchov
1 - 6
FC STK 1914 Samorin
Sat, Mar 2
Povazska Bystrica
0 - 0
Puchov
Sat, Mar 9
Malzenice
0 - 2
Puchov
Sat, Mar 16
Puchov
1 - 2
Slavoj Trebisov
Sun, Mar 24
FC Petrzalka 1898
4 - 2
Puchov
Fri, Mar 29
Puchov
0 - 0
Dolny Kubin
Sat, Apr 6
Humenne
1 - 0
Puchov
Sat, Apr 13
Puchov
2 - 0
FK Spisska Nova Ves
Sat, Apr 20
Liptovsky Mikulas
1 - 3
Puchov
Wed, Apr 24
Puchov
3 - 2
Tatran Presov
Sat, Apr 27
Komarno
7 - 1
Puchov
Fri, May 3
Puchov
2 - 2
Zilina B
Fri, May 10
FK Pohronie
0 - 3
Puchov
Fri, May 17
Puchov
2 - 2
Slovan Bratislava B
Fixtures

Next match

No next match scheduled

Past matches