LEAGUES
Macedonia

Belasica

Prva Liga

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Shkupi
1072119-61323
2
Renova
1063118-81021
3
FC Academy Pandev
1053216-10618
4
FK Bregalnica Stip
1044216-14216
5
Rabotnicki
104339-8115
6
KF Shkendija
1035217-10714
7
FK Struga
1035210-8214
8
FK Skopje
103347-13-612
9
Makedonija GjP
1031612-23-1110
10
FK Borec
102268-18-108
11
GFK Tikves Kavadarci
101366-12-66
12
Pelister
100464-12-84
  • Champions League Qualification
  • Europa Conference League
  • Relegation play-offs
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sun, 9 May
Belasica
0 - 2
FC Academy Pandev
Sat, 1 May
Renova
3 - 1
Belasica
Wed, 28 Apr
Belasica
1 - 3
FK Sileks
Sun, 25 Apr
FK Vardar Skopje
1 - 0
Belasica
Sun, 18 Apr
Belasica
0 - 3
KF Shkendija
Wed, 14 Apr
Shkupi
0 - 1
Belasica
Sun, 11 Apr
Belasica
0 - 2
Makedonija GjP
Sun, 4 Apr
FK Struga
3 - 1
Belasica
Sat, 20 Mar
Belasica
1 - 1
Rabotnicki
Sun, 14 Mar
FK Borec
1 - 0
Belasica
Sun, 7 Mar
Belasica
0 - 0
FC Academy Pandev
Wed, 3 Mar
FK Borec
2 - 1
Belasica
Sun, 28 Feb
Belasica
1 - 2
FK Struga
Sun, 21 Feb
Renova
2 - 4
Belasica
16 December 2020
Belasica
0 - 3
FK Vardar Skopje
13 December 2020
Pelister
1 - 0
Belasica
9 December 2020
KF Shkendija
2 - 0
Belasica
6 December 2020
Belasica
1 - 3
Makedonija GjP
2 December 2020
Shkupi
3 - 1
Belasica
29 November 2020
Belasica
2 - 2
Rabotnicki
22 November 2020
FK Sileks
0 - 1
Belasica
7 November 2020
FC Academy Pandev
1 - 2
Belasica
25 October 2020
Belasica
2 - 2
FK Borec
18 October 2020
FK Struga
3 - 0
Belasica
3 October 2020
Belasica
1 - 1
Renova
27 September 2020
FK Vardar Skopje
3 - 1
Belasica
20 September 2020
Belasica
0 - 2
Pelister
12 September 2020
Belasica
0 - 3
KF Shkendija
29 August 2020
Makedonija GjP
2 - 1
Belasica
21 August 2020
Belasica
0 - 2
Shkupi
15 August 2020
Rabotnicki
2 - 0
Belasica
9 August 2020
Belasica
0 - 6
FK Sileks

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened