LEAGUES
Kazakhstan

Atyrau

Premier League

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
FC Astana
24175252-232956
2
Tobol Kostanay
24167148-173155
3
Kairat Almaty
24138351-213047
4
FC Kyzylzhar Petropavlovsk
24105929-22735
5
Ordabasy Shymkent
2498732-31135
6
Akzhaiyk Uralsk
24941123-27-431
7
Aktobe
24861032-34-230
8
Shakhter Karagandy
24861021-29-830
9
Taraz
2478925-30-529
10
Kaspiy Aktau
24771028-32-428
11
Atyrau
24761124-37-1327
12
FC Turan
24510920-37-1725
13
Kaisar Kyzylorda
24371422-42-2016
14
Zhetysu Taldykorgan
24431722-47-2512
- Zhetysu Taldykorgan has been deducted 3 points
  • Champions League Qualification
  • Europa Conference League
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

Premier League
Atyrau
24. Oct. 09:00
FC Kyzylzhar Petropavlovsk
Sat, 16 Oct
Ordabasy Shymkent
2 - 1
Atyrau
Sun, 3 Oct
Taraz
2 - 2
Atyrau
Mon, 27 Sep
Atyrau
0 - 1
Tobol Kostanay
Sat, 18 Sep
Kaspiy Aktau
2 - 1
Atyrau
Sat, 11 Sep
Atyrau
2 - 2
FC Turan
Fri, 2 Jul
Kairat Almaty
5 - 0
Atyrau
Mon, 28 Jun
Atyrau
1 - 1
Kaisar Kyzylorda
Wed, 23 Jun
Zhetysu Taldykorgan
1 - 2
Atyrau
Fri, 18 Jun
Atyrau
0 - 2
FC Astana
Sat, 12 Jun
Aktobe
1 - 0
Atyrau

Stadium

GrassSurface
8,690Capacity
1950Opened