LEAGUES
International

Spain (W)

Women's World Cup Qualification

World Cup Qualification UEFA Grp. B

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Spain
440035-03512
2
Scotland
431012-3910
3
Ukraine
31115-7-24
4
Hungary
41038-12-43
5
Faroe Islands
50052-40-380
see full table

Next Match

Women's World Cup Qualification
Spain (W)
Tomorrow 20:00
Scotland (W)
Thu, 25 Nov
Spain (W)
12 - 0
Faroe Islands (W)
Tue, 30 Nov
Spain (W)
20:00
Scotland (W)
12 April 2022
Scotland (W)
15:00
Spain (W)
8 July 2022Euro Championship (Women)
Spain (W)
16:00
Finland (W)
12 July 2022Euro Championship (Women)
Germany (W)
14:00
Spain (W)
16 July 2022Euro Championship (Women)
Denmark (W)
14:00
Spain (W)
2 September 2022
Spain (W)
15:00
Hungary (W)
6 September 2022
Spain (W)
15:00
Ukraine (W)
Top ScorersAmaiur SarriegiAttacker9
Mariona CaldenteyAttacker
6
Esther GonzálezAttacker
6
Alexia PutellasMidfielder
3
See all
See all squad

Stadium

GrassSurface
85,454Capacity
1947Opened