Richmond Kickers - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Richmond KickersRichmond KickersUnited States
Previous matches
Sat, Mar 16
Spokane Velocity FC
2 - 1
Richmond Kickers
Wed, Mar 20
Open Cup
Richmond Kickers
1 - 0
Christos FC
Sat, Mar 23
Richmond Kickers
1 - 3
South Georgia Tormenta FC
Tue, Apr 2
Open Cup
Richmond Kickers
5 - 2
Maryland Bobcats FC
Sat, Apr 6
Richmond Kickers
3 - 2
Central Valley Fuego FC
Sat, Apr 13
Forward Madison FC
2 - 2
Richmond Kickers
Wed, Apr 17
Open Cup
Richmond Kickers
4 - 5
Pen
Loudoun United FC
Sat, Apr 20
Richmond Kickers
0 - 2
Spokane Velocity FC
Sat, Apr 27
USL Jägermeister Cup
Greenville Triumph SC
4 - 6
Pen
Richmond Kickers
Fri, May 3
Richmond Kickers
1 - 1
One Knoxville SC
Sat, May 11
USL Jägermeister Cup
Chattanooga Red Wolves SC
1 - 0
Richmond Kickers
Sat, May 18
Richmond Kickers
0 - 1
Greenville Triumph SC
Sat, May 25
USL Jägermeister Cup
South Georgia Tormenta FC
1 - 2
Richmond Kickers
Upcoming matches
Sat, Jun 1
One Knoxville SC
11:00PM
Richmond Kickers
Sat, Jun 8
USL Jägermeister Cup
Richmond Kickers
11:00PM
Charlotte Independence
Sun, Jun 16
Central Valley Fuego FC
2:30AM
Richmond Kickers
Sat, Jun 22
Richmond Kickers
11:00PM
Northern Colorado Hailstorm FC
Sat, Jun 29
USL Jägermeister Cup
Charlotte Independence
11:00PM
Richmond Kickers
Thu, Jul 4
Richmond Kickers
12:00AM
Forward Madison FC
Sat, Jul 13
Chattanooga Red Wolves SC
11:30PM
Richmond Kickers
Sat, Jul 20
USL Jägermeister Cup
Richmond Kickers
11:00PM
Greenville Triumph SC
Sat, Jul 27
Lexington SC
11:00PM
Richmond Kickers
Sun, Aug 4
Northern Colorado Hailstorm FC
1:00AM
Richmond Kickers
Sat, Aug 10
USL Jägermeister Cup
Richmond Kickers
11:00PM
South Georgia Tormenta FC
Fri, Aug 16
Greenville Triumph SC
11:00PM
Richmond Kickers
Sun, Aug 25
Union Omaha
12:00AM
Richmond Kickers
Thu, Aug 29
USL Jägermeister Cup
Richmond Kickers
11:00PM
Spokane Velocity FC
Sat, Sep 14
Charlotte Independence
11:00PM
Richmond Kickers
Sat, Sep 21
Richmond Kickers
10:00PM
Lexington SC
Sat, Oct 5
Richmond Kickers
10:00PM
Union Omaha
Sat, Oct 12
South Georgia Tormenta FC
11:30PM
Richmond Kickers
Sat, Oct 19
Richmond Kickers
10:00PM
Chattanooga Red Wolves SC
Sat, Oct 26
Richmond Kickers
10:00PM
Charlotte Independence
Fixtures

Next match

USL League One
One Knoxville SC
11:00 PM
Jun 1
Richmond Kickers