LEAGUES
United States

Richmond Kickers

USL League One

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Union Omaha
25138440-192147
2
Chattanooga Red Wolves SC
261110536-27943
3
Greenville Triumph SC
26118734-29541
4
Richmond Kickers
26117833-30340
5
New England Revolution II
261141132-34-237
6
FC Tucson
261061038-38036
7
North Texas SC
2699835-30536
8
Toronto FC II
2698932-30235
9
South Georgia Tormenta FC
27861336-46-1030
10
Forward Madison FC
25611826-30-429
11
Fort Lauderdale CF
27771338-48-1028
12
North Carolina FC
26641629-48-1922
  • Qualification Next Stage
see full table

Next Match

USL League One
Union Omaha
23. Oct. 23:00
Richmond Kickers
Sat, 16 Oct
Richmond Kickers
3 - 2
Forward Madison FC
Sun, 10 Oct
North Texas SC
1 - 2
Richmond Kickers
Wed, 6 Oct
Richmond Kickers
1 - 0
Forward Madison FC
Sat, 2 Oct
Richmond Kickers
1 - 0
Chattanooga Red Wolves SC
Sat, 25 Sep
Richmond Kickers
1 - 0
Toronto FC II
Fri, 17 Sep
New England Revolution II
3 - 1
Richmond Kickers
Sun, 12 Sep
Forward Madison FC
1 - 0
Richmond Kickers
Sat, 28 Aug
Richmond Kickers
0 - 0
North Carolina FC
Sun, 22 Aug
Greenville Triumph SC
0 - 2
Richmond Kickers
Sat, 14 Aug
Richmond Kickers
2 - 2
New England Revolution II

Stadium

GrassSurface
22,611Capacity
1929Opened

News

Terzaghi Named to USL League One Cleer Audio Team of the Week for Week 28

USL League One - about 18 hours ago