LEAGUES
United States

Pittsburgh Riverhounds

USL Championship

Eastern Atlantic Division

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Tampa Bay Rowdies
24171640-152552
2
Pittsburgh Riverhounds
26145742-271547
3
Miami FC
25126738-30842
4
Charlotte Independence
24124838-281040
5
Hartford Athletic
23931136-36030
6
Charleston Battery
2386934-34030
7
New York Red Bulls II
25541630-58-2819
8
Loudoun United
22321720-49-2911
see full table

Next Match

USL Championship
Pittsburgh Riverhounds
25. Sep. 23:00
Charleston Battery
Sat, 18 Sep
Charlotte Independence
1 - 0
Pittsburgh Riverhounds
Sat, 11 Sep
Pittsburgh Riverhounds
5 - 0
Loudoun United
Sun, 5 Sep
San Antonio FC
1 - 1
Pittsburgh Riverhounds
Wed, 1 Sep
Pittsburgh Riverhounds
1 - 0
New York Red Bulls II
Sat, 28 Aug
Hartford Athletic
2 - 3
Pittsburgh Riverhounds
Sun, 22 Aug
Pittsburgh Riverhounds
4 - 1
Atlanta United II
Wed, 18 Aug
Pittsburgh Riverhounds
0 - 0
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sat, 14 Aug
Charlotte Independence
1 - 0
Pittsburgh Riverhounds
Wed, 11 Aug
Pittsburgh Riverhounds
2 - 3
Miami FC
Fri, 6 Aug
Charleston Battery
2 - 3
Pittsburgh Riverhounds
Top Rated PlayersKenardo ForbesMidfielder7.5
Alex DixonAttacker
7.3
Russell CiceroneAttacker
7.3
Daniel GriffinMidfielder
7.3
See all
See all squad

Stadium

Artificial turfSurface
10,000Capacity
2013Opened

News

3 Things: #PITvCHS

USL Championship - about 13 hours ago