Transfers

Patro Eisden - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Patro EisdenPatro EisdenBelgium
Upcoming matches
Sat, Aug 17
RWD Molenbeek
6:00PM
Patro Eisden
Sat, Aug 24
Patro Eisden
2:00PM
Anderlecht Futures
Sat, Aug 31
Patro Eisden
6:00PM
Club Brugge NXT
Fri, Sep 13
SC Lokeren-Temse
6:00PM
Patro Eisden
Sat, Sep 21
Patro Eisden
4:00PM
Francs Borains
Sat, Sep 28
RAAL La Louviere
4:00PM
Patro Eisden
Sat, Oct 5
Patro Eisden
4:00PM
Deinze
Sat, Oct 19
Patro Eisden
4:00PM
Zulte Waregem
Sat, Oct 26
RFC Seraing
4:00PM
Patro Eisden
Sat, Nov 2
Patro Eisden
5:00PM
Lierse Kempenzonen
Sat, Nov 9
Eupen
5:00PM
Patro Eisden
Sat, Nov 23
Patro Eisden
5:00PM
FC Liege
Sat, Nov 30
SK Beveren
5:00PM
Patro Eisden
Sat, Dec 7
Patro Eisden
5:00PM
Lommel
Sat, Dec 14
Genk U23
5:00PM
Patro Eisden
Sat, Dec 21
Patro Eisden
5:00PM
RFC Seraing
Jan 11, 2025
Zulte Waregem
5:00PM
Patro Eisden
Jan 18, 2025
Patro Eisden
5:00PM
SC Lokeren-Temse
Jan 25, 2025
Anderlecht Futures
5:00PM
Patro Eisden
Feb 1, 2025
Francs Borains
5:00PM
Patro Eisden
Feb 8, 2025
Patro Eisden
5:00PM
Genk U23
Feb 15, 2025
Deinze
5:00PM
Patro Eisden
Feb 22, 2025
Patro Eisden
5:00PM
RAAL La Louviere
Mar 1, 2025
Club Brugge NXT
5:00PM
Patro Eisden
Mar 8, 2025
Patro Eisden
5:00PM
SK Beveren
Mar 15, 2025
Lommel
5:00PM
Patro Eisden
Mar 29, 2025
FC Liege
5:00PM
Patro Eisden
Apr 5, 2025
Patro Eisden
4:00PM
RWD Molenbeek
Apr 12, 2025
Lierse Kempenzonen
4:00PM
Patro Eisden
Apr 19, 2025
Patro Eisden
4:00PM
Eupen
Fixtures

Next match

2. Division
RWD Molenbeek
6:00 PM
Aug 17
Patro Eisden