Transfers

Saxan Ceadir-Lunga - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Saxan Ceadir-LungaSaxan Ceadir-LungaMoldova
Previous matches
Fri, Mar 8
Speranta Drochia
0 - 2
Saxan Ceadir-Lunga
Sat, Mar 16
Saxan Ceadir-Lunga
0 - 3
Univer Oguzsport
Fri, Mar 29
CF Sparta Selemet
2 - 4
Saxan Ceadir-Lunga
Sat, Apr 6
FC Victoria Bardar
1 - 2
Saxan Ceadir-Lunga
Sat, Apr 13
Saxan Ceadir-Lunga
0 - 1
FC Floresti
Tue, Apr 16
Saxan Ceadir-Lunga
1 - 0
Speranta Drochia
Sat, Apr 27
Saxan Ceadir-Lunga
1 - 3
CF Sparta Selemet
Sat, May 4
Saxan Ceadir-Lunga
0 - 1
FC Victoria Bardar
Wed, May 8
FC Floresti
2 - 2
Saxan Ceadir-Lunga
Fri, May 17
Saxan Ceadir-Lunga
4 - 0
Iskra Ribnita
Thu, May 23
FC Victoria Bardar
1 - 0
Saxan Ceadir-Lunga
Fixtures

Next match

No next match scheduled

Past matches