Braga B - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Braga BBraga BPortugal
Previous matches
Aug 7, 2023
Varzim
1 - 0
Braga B
Aug 12, 2023
Braga B
0 - 1
Lusitania Lourosa
Aug 20, 2023
Braga B
2 - 0
Trofense
Aug 27, 2023
Braga B
1 - 0
Canelas 2010
Sep 2, 2023
Anadia
3 - 1
Braga B
Sep 15, 2023
Braga B
4 - 1
Sanjoanense
Sep 29, 2023
Felgueiras 1932
1 - 0
Braga B
Oct 8, 2023
AD Fafe
0 - 0
Braga B
Oct 29, 2023
Braga B
0 - 3
Vianense
Nov 4, 2023
Braga B
2 - 0
Varzim
Nov 12, 2023
Lusitania Lourosa
5 - 0
Braga B
Dec 3, 2023
Trofense
1 - 0
Braga B
Dec 8, 2023
Canelas 2010
1 - 3
Braga B
Dec 17, 2023
Braga B
4 - 0
Anadia
Sun, Jan 7
Sanjoanense
2 - 4
Braga B
Fri, Jan 12
Braga B
3 - 3
Felgueiras 1932
Fri, Jan 19
Braga B
0 - 0
AD Fafe
Sun, Jan 28
Vianense
0 - 2
Braga B
Sun, Feb 11
Braga B
2 - 1
Alverca
Sat, Feb 17
Varzim
2 - 0
Braga B
Sat, Feb 24
Braga B
0 - 0
Sporting Covilha
Upcoming matches
Sun, Mar 3
Academica
5:30PM
Braga B
Sun, Mar 10
Braga B
7:00PM
Lusitania Lourosa
Sat, Mar 16
Braga B
7:00PM
Felgueiras 1932
Sun, Mar 31
Atletico
3:00PM
Braga B
Sat, Apr 6
Alverca
2:00PM
Braga B
Sat, Apr 13
Braga B
7:00PM
Varzim
Sat, Apr 20
Sporting Covilha
10:00AM
Braga B
Sun, Apr 28
Braga B
10:00AM
Academica
Sat, May 4
Lusitania Lourosa
1:00PM
Braga B
Sun, May 12
Felgueiras 1932
7:15PM
Braga B
Sat, May 18
Braga B
2:00PM
Atletico
Fixtures

Next match

Liga 3
Academica
5:30 PM
Mar 3
Braga B
MatchesLeaguesNews