Transfers

Guiseley - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

GuiseleyGuiseleyEngland
Previous matches
Aug 12, 2023
Hyde United
1 - 1
Guiseley
Aug 15, 2023
Guiseley
1 - 3
Whitby
Aug 19, 2023
Guiseley
2 - 1
Basford United
Aug 22, 2023
Gainsborough
4 - 0
Guiseley
Aug 26, 2023
Lancaster City
2 - 2
Guiseley
Aug 28, 2023
Guiseley
2 - 2
Bradford PA
Sep 9, 2023
Bamber Bridge
0 - 2
Guiseley
Sep 23, 2023
Guiseley
0 - 1
Ashton United
Sep 26, 2023
Morpeth Town FC
1 - 1
Guiseley
Oct 10, 2023
Guiseley
3 - 2
Atherton Collieries
Oct 14, 2023
Guiseley
2 - 0
Stafford Rangers
Oct 24, 2023
Guiseley
4 - 2
Marine
Oct 31, 2023
Worksop
1 - 1
Guiseley
Nov 4, 2023
Warrington Rylands
0 - 1
Guiseley
Nov 11, 2023
Guiseley
4 - 3
Workington
Nov 18, 2023
FC United of Manchester
3 - 2
Guiseley
Nov 21, 2023
Guiseley
4 - 0
Matlock Town
Nov 25, 2023
Macclesfield
5 - 1
Guiseley
Nov 28, 2023
Ilkeston Town
1 - 4
Guiseley
Dec 16, 2023
Guiseley
2 - 2
Hyde United
Dec 23, 2023
Basford United
0 - 1
Guiseley
Dec 26, 2023
Guiseley
3:00PM
Ca
Marske United
Mon, Jan 1
Bradford PA
0 - 1
Guiseley
Sat, Jan 6
Guiseley
0 - 1
Gainsborough
Sat, Jan 13
Guiseley
2 - 0
Bamber Bridge
Sat, Jan 27
Guiseley
1 - 2
Macclesfield
Sat, Feb 3
Radcliffe
3 - 4
Guiseley
Sat, Feb 10
Ashton United
1 - 1
Guiseley
Sat, Feb 17
Guiseley
4 - 1
Morpeth Town FC
Sat, Feb 24
Stafford Rangers
2 - 1
Guiseley
Tue, Mar 5
Atherton Collieries
1 - 2
Guiseley
Sat, Mar 9
Guiseley
1 - 0
Radcliffe
Sat, Mar 16
Marine
1 - 0
Guiseley
Tue, Mar 19
Whitby
1 - 2
Guiseley
Sat, Mar 23
Guiseley
1 - 2
Ilkeston Town
Sat, Mar 30
Guiseley
2 - 3
Lancaster City
Mon, Apr 1
Marske United
2:00PM
Ca
Guiseley
Sat, Apr 6
Guiseley
0 - 2
Warrington Rylands
Sat, Apr 13
Matlock Town
2 - 1
Guiseley
Sat, Apr 20
Guiseley
3 - 1
FC United of Manchester
Tue, Apr 23
Guiseley
2 - 4
Worksop
Sat, Apr 27
Workington
2 - 1
Guiseley
Fixtures

Next match

No next match scheduled

Past matches