Transfers

Shamrock Rovers - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Shamrock RoversShamrock RoversIreland
Previous matches
Fri, Feb 9
Super Cup
Shamrock Rovers
3 - 1
St. Patrick's Athletic
Fri, Feb 16
Shamrock Rovers
1 - 1
Dundalk
Fri, Feb 23
Shelbourne
2 - 1
Shamrock Rovers
Mon, Mar 4
Shamrock Rovers
2 - 2
Derry City
Sat, Mar 9
Sligo Rovers
0 - 0
Shamrock Rovers
Fri, Mar 15
Galway United FC
0 - 1
Shamrock Rovers
Fri, Mar 29
Shamrock Rovers
3 - 1
Bohemian FC
Mon, Apr 1
Waterford FC
1 - 2
Shamrock Rovers
Fri, Apr 5
St. Patrick's Athletic
2 - 1
Shamrock Rovers
Fri, Apr 12
Shamrock Rovers
3 - 0
Sligo Rovers
Fri, Apr 19
Derry City
1 - 3
Shamrock Rovers
Mon, Apr 22
Shelbourne
0 - 0
Shamrock Rovers
Fri, Apr 26
Shamrock Rovers
1 - 1
Galway United FC
Mon, Apr 29
Shamrock Rovers
4 - 0
Drogheda United
Fri, May 3
Bohemian FC
1 - 1
Shamrock Rovers
Mon, May 6
Shamrock Rovers
1 - 3
Waterford FC
Fri, May 10
Shamrock Rovers
2 - 2
St. Patrick's Athletic
Fri, May 17
Dundalk
1 - 0
Shamrock Rovers
Mon, May 20
Shamrock Rovers
1 - 0
Derry City
Fri, May 24
Shamrock Rovers
0 - 2
Shelbourne
Fri, May 31
Drogheda United
0 - 2
Shamrock Rovers
Mon, Jun 3
Galway United FC
4:00PM
PP
Shamrock Rovers
Fri, Jun 7
Shamrock Rovers
7:00PM
PP
Bohemian FC
Thu, Jun 13
St. Patrick's Athletic
2 - 1
Shamrock Rovers
Fri, Jun 28
Sligo Rovers
2 - 0
Shamrock Rovers
Thu, Jul 4
Shamrock Rovers
1 - 0
Dundalk
Tue, Jul 9
Champions League Qualification
Vikingur Reykjavik
0 - 0
Shamrock Rovers
Fixtures

Next match

Champions League Qualification
Shamrock Rovers
7:00 PM
tomorrow
Vikingur Reykjavik