LEAGUES
China

Beijing Guoan

Super League

Grp. B

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Shanghai Port
1484230-72328
2
Changchun Yatai
1484223-111228
3
Beijing Guoan
1473419-16324
4
Hebei FC
1465312-11123
5
Shanghai Shenhua
1464421-17422
6
Wuhan FC
1418511-19-811
7
Tianjin Jinmen Tiger
1423911-29-189
8
Dalian Professional FC
14211112-29-177
  • Champ Play-off
  • Relegation play-offs
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Thu, 12 Aug
Beijing Guoan
2 - 1
Changchun Yatai
Mon, 9 Aug
Tianjin Jinmen Tiger
3 - 1
Beijing Guoan
Fri, 6 Aug
Hebei FC
0 - 0
Beijing Guoan
Tue, 3 Aug
Beijing Guoan
2 - 1
Wuhan FC
Sat, 31 Jul
Dalian Professional FC
0 - 1
Beijing Guoan
Wed, 28 Jul
Beijing Guoan
1 - 1
Shanghai Port
Thu, 22 Jul
Changchun Yatai
2 - 0
Beijing Guoan
Mon, 19 Jul
Beijing Guoan
0 - 0
Tianjin Jinmen Tiger
Fri, 16 Jul
Beijing Guoan
2 - 1
Hebei FC
Sun, 11 JulAFC Champions League
Kawasaki Frontale
4 - 0
Beijing Guoan
Thu, 8 JulAFC Champions League
Beijing Guoan
2 - 3
United City
Mon, 5 JulAFC Champions League
Beijing Guoan
0 - 3
Daegu FC
Fri, 2 JulAFC Champions League
Daegu FC
5 - 0
Beijing Guoan
Tue, 29 JunAFC Champions League
Beijing Guoan
0 - 7
Kawasaki Frontale
Sat, 26 JunAFC Champions League
United City
1 - 1
Beijing Guoan
Mon, 10 May
Wuhan FC
0 - 2
Beijing Guoan
Tue, 4 May
Beijing Guoan
2 - 0
Dalian Professional FC
Wed, 28 Apr
Shanghai Port
3 - 1
Beijing Guoan
Fri, 23 Apr
Shanghai Shenhua
2 - 1
Beijing Guoan
Top Rated PlayersDabao YuDefender7.5
Zhongguo ChiMidfielder
7.4
Yuning ZhangAttacker
7.4
Tianyi GaoMidfielder
7.4
See all
See all squad

Stadium

GrassSurface
66,191Capacity
1959Opened