Washington Spirit - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Washington SpiritWashington SpiritUnited States
Previous matches
Sun, Mar 17
Seattle Reign FC
1 - 0
Washington Spirit
Sat, Mar 23
Washington Spirit
2 - 1
Bay FC
Sun, Mar 31
Washington Spirit
2 - 1
Utah Royals
Sat, Apr 13
Houston Dash
1 - 3
Washington Spirit
Upcoming matches
today
Washington Spirit
5:00PM
NJ/NY Gotham FC
Fri, Apr 26
Washington Spirit
11:30PM
Orlando Pride
Thu, May 2
Chicago Red Stars
12:00AM
Washington Spirit
Sun, May 5
Portland Thorns
2:00AM
Washington Spirit
Sat, May 11
Racing Louisville
12:00AM
Washington Spirit
Sat, May 18
Washington Spirit
11:30PM
Angel City FC
Fri, May 24
Washington Spirit
11:30PM
Seattle Reign FC
Sat, Jun 8
Utah Royals
11:30PM
Washington Spirit
Sat, Jun 15
Washington Spirit
11:30PM
San Diego Wave FC
Sun, Jun 23
NJ/NY Gotham FC
4:30PM
Washington Spirit
Sat, Jun 29
Washington Spirit
11:30PM
North Carolina Courage
Sun, Jul 7
Bay FC
2:00AM
Washington Spirit
Sun, Aug 25
Washington Spirit
4:00PM
Kansas City Current
Mon, Sep 2
San Diego Wave FC
12:00AM
Washington Spirit
Sat, Sep 7
Washington Spirit
4:30PM
Portland Thorns
Sun, Sep 15
Washington Spirit
5:00PM
Houston Dash
Sat, Sep 21
Kansas City Current
12:00AM
Washington Spirit
Sat, Sep 28
Angel City FC
2:00AM
Washington Spirit
Sun, Oct 6
Orlando Pride
9:00PM
Washington Spirit
Sun, Oct 13
Washington Spirit
9:00PM
Racing Louisville
Sun, Oct 20
Washington Spirit
9:00PM
Chicago Red Stars
Sat, Nov 2
North Carolina Courage
11:30PM
Washington Spirit
Fixtures

Next match

NWSL
Washington Spirit
5:00 PM
today
NJ/NY Gotham FC