LEAGUES
United States

Washington Spirit

NWSL

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Portland Thorns
23134633-171643
2
OL Reign
23123834-241039
3
Washington Spirit
23106728-26236
4
Chicago Red Stars
23105827-28-135
5
NJ/NY Gotham FC
2289527-19833
6
Houston Dash
2395931-30132
7
North Carolina Courage
2395928-23532
8
Orlando Pride
2377927-31-428
9
Racing Louisville
22551219-38-1920
10
Kansas City NWSL
23371315-33-1816
  • Champ Play-off
see full table

Next Match

NWSL
Washington Spirit
31. Oct. 18:00
Houston Dash
Sun, 17 Oct
OL Reign
0 - 2
Washington Spirit
Wed, 13 Oct
North Carolina Courage
1 - 2
Washington Spirit
Sat, 9 Oct
Washington Spirit
3 - 0
Racing Louisville
Wed, 6 Oct
NJ/NY Gotham FC
0 - 0
Washington Spirit
Sun, 26 Sep
Washington Spirit
2 - 1
Kansas City NWSL
Sun, 12 Sep
Washington Spirit
21:00AW
OL Reign
Sun, 5 Sep
Portland Thorns
02:30AW
Washington Spirit
Sun, 29 Aug
Washington Spirit
0 - 0
North Carolina Courage
Sun, 22 Aug
Washington Spirit
2 - 1
Orlando Pride
Sat, 14 Aug
Houston Dash
2 - 2
Washington Spirit
Top Rated PlayersTrinity RodmanAttacker7.5
Kelley O'HaraDefender
7.3
Emily SonnettDefender
7.3
Andi SullivanMidfielder
7.3
See all
See all squad

Stadium

GrassSurface
6,126Capacity
2000Opened

News

Five thoughts on the Spirit getting another huge W, this time over OL Reign

Black and Red United - 5 days ago