LEAGUES
Colombia

Envigado

Primera A

Apertura

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Atletico Nacional
18104437-152234
2
Santa Fe
1896325-141133
3
Millonarios
18103525-18733
4
Deportivo Cali
1887319-14531
5
Tolima
1886422-14830
6
La Equidad
1886421-18330
7
Junior FC
1885521-13829
8
America de Cali
1878319-12729
9
Independiente Medellin
1868417-15226
10
CD Jaguares
1874721-21025
11
Bucaramanga
1866620-16424
12
Deportivo Pasto
18411319-20-123
13
Chico FC
1854917-20-319
14
Deportivo Pereira
1846816-24-818
15
Once Caldas
1838720-23-317
16
Envigado
1838715-23-817
17
Patriotas
18521117-31-1417
18
Rionegro Aguilas
1828813-24-1114
19
Alianza Petrolera
18061210-39-296

Clausura

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Atletico Nacional
20126232-131942
2
Millonarios
20113636-231336
3
Tolima
2099225-131236
4
Junior FC
2089325-21433
5
Deportivo Pereira
2096524-21333
6
Alianza Petrolera
2087527-18931
7
Deportivo Cali
2087527-21631
8
America de Cali
2085725-19629
9
Envigado
2076724-23127
10
Bucaramanga
2076726-29-327
11
CD Jaguares
2076723-26-327
12
Independiente Medellin
20511414-15-126
13
Rionegro Aguilas
2074924-25-125
14
Santa Fe
2067721-22-125
15
La Equidad
2067720-21-125
16
Deportes Quindio
20641018-24-622
17
Once Caldas
20551018-30-1220
18
Patriotas
20461014-21-718
19
Deportivo Pasto
20441213-28-1516
20
Atletico Huila
20241412-35-2310
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sat, 16 Jan
Millonarios
1 - 0
Envigado
Sat, 23 Jan
Envigado
0 - 1
Deportivo Pasto
Sat, 30 Jan
Deportivo Cali
1 - 1
Envigado
Tue, 2 Feb
Envigado
1 - 1
CD Jaguares
Sat, 6 Feb
Once Caldas
3 - 1
Envigado
Sun, 14 Feb
Envigado
2 - 2
Junior FC
Wed, 17 Feb
Rionegro Aguilas
1 - 1
Envigado
Sat, 20 Feb
Envigado
1 - 0
Bucaramanga
Wed, 24 Feb
America de Cali
0 - 0
Envigado
Sun, 28 Feb
Envigado
1 - 1
Independiente Medellin

Stadium

GrassSurface
11,000Capacity
1978Opened