LEAGUES
Iceland

Thor Akureyri

1. Deild

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Fram Reykjavik
22184058-174158
2
IBV Vestmannaeyjar
22152543-222147
3
Fjölnir
22133638-211742
4
Kordrengir
22116539-281139
5
Vestri
22113838-39-136
6
Grotta
22112952-401235
7
Grindavik
22751038-45-726
8
Selfoss
22731235-44-924
9
Thor Akureyri
22651133-37-423
10
Afturelding
22651137-54-1723
11
Throttur Reykjavik
22421639-53-1414
12
Vikingur Olafsvik
22221828-78-508
  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sat, 11 Sep
Thor Akureyri
1 - 2
Selfoss
Sat, 4 Sep
Vestri
2 - 0
Thor Akureyri
Tue, 31 Aug
Thor Akureyri
0 - 1
IBV Vestmannaeyjar
Sat, 28 Aug
Thor Akureyri
0 - 0
Fjölnir
Tue, 24 Aug
Kordrengir
2 - 0
Thor Akureyri
Sat, 14 Aug
Thor Akureyri
0 - 2
Vikingur Olafsvik
Tue, 10 AugCup
Vestri
4 - 0
Thor Akureyri
Fri, 6 Aug
Afturelding
2 - 0
Thor Akureyri
Tue, 27 Jul
Thor Akureyri
0 - 2
Fram Reykjavik
Fri, 23 Jul
Thor Akureyri
4 - 2
Grotta
Fri, 16 Jul
Grindavik
2 - 2
Thor Akureyri
Fri, 9 Jul
Thor Akureyri
5 - 1
Throttur Reykjavik
Mon, 5 Jul
Selfoss
1 - 1
Thor Akureyri
Thu, 1 Jul
Thor Akureyri
1 - 1
Vestri
Sat, 26 Jun
Fjölnir
0 - 3
Thor Akureyri
Fri, 18 Jun
Thor Akureyri
0 - 1
Kordrengir
Mon, 14 Jun
IBV Vestmannaeyjar
2 - 1
Thor Akureyri
Sat, 5 Jun
Vikingur Olafsvik
2 - 2
Thor Akureyri
Fri, 28 May
Thor Akureyri
2 - 1
Afturelding
Fri, 21 May
Fram Reykjavik
4 - 1
Thor Akureyri
Thu, 13 May
Thor Akureyri
4 - 1
Grindavik
Fri, 7 May
Grotta
4 - 3
Thor Akureyri

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened