Vålerenga (W) - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Vålerenga (W)Vålerenga (W)Norway
Upcoming matches
Sat, Mar 16
Vålerenga
2:00PM
Stabæk
Sat, Mar 23
Brann
2:00PM
Vålerenga
Sat, Apr 13
Vålerenga
1:00PM
Kolbotn
Sat, Apr 20
Røa
12:00PM
Vålerenga
Tue, Apr 23
Vålerenga
4:00PM
Stabæk
Sat, Apr 27
Vålerenga
2:45PM
Lyn Fotball
Sat, May 4
Åsane
12:00PM
Vålerenga
Fri, May 10
Vålerenga
4:00PM
LSK Kvinner
Wed, May 15
Vålerenga
5:05PM
Rosenborg BK
Mon, May 20
Arna-Bjørnar
1:00PM
Vålerenga
Sat, May 25
Vålerenga
2:45PM
Åsane
Sat, Jun 8
Lyn Fotball
1:00PM
Vålerenga
Sat, Jun 15
Vålerenga
11:00AM
Brann
Sat, Jun 22
Rosenborg BK
10:45AM
Vålerenga
Sat, Jun 29
Vålerenga
1:00PM
Røa
Sat, Jul 6
Stabæk
1:00PM
Vålerenga
Fri, Aug 9
Vålerenga
4:00PM
Rosenborg BK
Sat, Aug 17
Vålerenga
1:00PM
Arna-Bjørnar
Sat, Aug 24
LSK Kvinner
1:00PM
Vålerenga
Wed, Aug 28
Kolbotn
4:00PM
Vålerenga
Wed, Sep 11
Røa
4:00PM
Vålerenga
Sat, Oct 5
Åsane
1:00PM
Vålerenga
Sat, Oct 12
Vålerenga
1:00PM
Lyn Fotball
Sat, Oct 19
Vålerenga
1:00PM
Kolbotn
Sat, Nov 2
Brann
12:00PM
Vålerenga
Sat, Nov 9
Arna-Bjørnar
12:00PM
Vålerenga
Sat, Nov 16
Vålerenga
12:00PM
LSK Kvinner
Fixtures

Next match

Toppserien
Vålerenga
2:00 PM
Mar 16
Stabæk
MatchesLeaguesNews