Longford Town - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Longford TownLongford TownIreland
Previous matches
Sat, Feb 17
Longford Town
2 - 3
Finn Harps
Sat, Mar 9
Longford Town
0 - 2
Cork City
Fri, Mar 22
Athlone Town
3 - 3
Longford Town
Mon, Mar 25
Bray Wanderers
1 - 1
Longford Town
Fri, Mar 29
Longford Town
1 - 2
UCD
Mon, Apr 1
Cobh Ramblers
1 - 1
Longford Town
Fri, Apr 5
Kerry FC
3 - 0
Longford Town
Sat, Apr 13
Longford Town
0 - 3
Bray Wanderers
Tue, Apr 16
Wexford FC
2 - 2
Longford Town
Sat, Apr 20
Longford Town
1 - 4
Cork City
Sat, Apr 27
Longford Town
1 - 2
Wexford FC
Fri, May 3
UCD
1 - 0
Longford Town
Mon, May 6
Longford Town
2 - 1
Kerry FC
Fri, May 10
Finn Harps
3 - 2
Longford Town
Mon, May 13
Longford Town
2 - 1
Treaty United
yesterday
Longford Town
1 - 1
Athlone Town
Upcoming matches
Sat, May 25
Longford Town
6:30PM
Cobh Ramblers
Fri, May 31
Treaty United
6:45PM
Longford Town
Mon, Jun 3
Wexford FC
2:00PM
Longford Town
Sat, Jun 8
Cork City
6:30PM
Longford Town
Thu, Jun 13
Kerry FC
6:45PM
Longford Town
Fri, Jun 28
Longford Town
6:45PM
Finn Harps
Thu, Jul 4
Bray Wanderers
6:45PM
Longford Town
Fri, Jul 12
Athlone Town
6:45PM
Longford Town
Sat, Jul 27
Longford Town
6:30PM
UCD
Fri, Aug 2
Cobh Ramblers
6:45PM
Longford Town
Sat, Aug 10
Longford Town
6:30PM
Treaty United
Sat, Aug 24
Longford Town
6:30PM
Kerry FC
Fri, Aug 30
Cork City
6:45PM
Longford Town
Sat, Sep 7
Longford Town
6:30PM
Bray Wanderers
Fri, Sep 13
Finn Harps
6:45PM
Longford Town
Sat, Sep 21
Longford Town
6:30PM
Wexford FC
Fri, Sep 27
Treaty United
6:45PM
Longford Town
Sat, Oct 5
Longford Town
6:30PM
Athlone Town
Sat, Oct 12
Longford Town
6:30PM
Cobh Ramblers
Fri, Oct 18
UCD
6:45PM
Longford Town
Fixtures

Next match

First Division
Longford Town
6:30 PM
May 25
Cobh Ramblers