LEAGUES
Finland

Kemi

Kakkonen

- Lohko C

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
SJK Akatemia
22173268-274154
2
JJK Jyväskylä
22137244-123246
3
JS Hercules
22134551-232843
4
FCV
22117432-181440
5
OTP
22105743-301335
6
JBK
22931036-48-1230
7
RoPS II
22841033-38-528
8
OLS
2276933-36-327
9
VIFK
22811334-49-1525
10
Närpes Kraft
22721333-48-1523
11
GBK
22351420-56-3614
12
Kemi
22211920-62-427
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sun, 23 May
Kemi
0 - 5
SJK Akatemia
Sun, 30 May
VIFK
1 - 3
Kemi
Sun, 6 Jun
Kemi
1 - 2
OTP
Sun, 13 Jun
OLS
2 - 0
Kemi
Wed, 16 Jun
GBK
3 - 1
Kemi
Sun, 20 Jun
Kemi
0 - 1
FCV
Wed, 30 Jun
Kemi
3 - 0
RoPS II
Sat, 3 Jul
Närpes Kraft
3 - 2
Kemi
Sat, 10 Jul
JBK
2 - 1
Kemi
Sat, 17 Jul
Kemi
1 - 4
JJK Jyväskylä

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened