Alcoyano - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

AlcoyanoAlcoyanoSpain
Previous matches
Aug 27, 2023
Alcoyano
3 - 1
Atletico Sanluqueno CF
Sep 3, 2023
CF Intercity
1 - 0
Alcoyano
Sep 10, 2023
Alcoyano
0 - 2
UD Ibiza
Sep 17, 2023
AD Ceuta FC
1 - 0
Alcoyano
Sep 24, 2023
Alcoyano
0 - 1
Cordoba
Oct 1, 2023
Real Murcia
0 - 0
Alcoyano
Oct 8, 2023
Granada B
0 - 0
Alcoyano
Oct 14, 2023
Alcoyano
1 - 1
Linares Deportivo
Oct 29, 2023
Alcoyano
1 - 0
Algeciras
Nov 5, 2023
Castellon
2 - 0
Alcoyano
Nov 12, 2023
Alcoyano
3 - 0
Melilla
Nov 18, 2023
Malaga
1 - 2
Alcoyano
Nov 25, 2023
Alcoyano
0 - 0
Real Madrid Castilla
Nov 29, 2023
Recreativo Huelva
1 - 0
Alcoyano
Dec 3, 2023
Atletico Baleares
2 - 1
Alcoyano
Dec 9, 2023
Alcoyano
0 - 3
Atletico Madrid B
Dec 17, 2023
San Fernando CD
0 - 3
Alcoyano
Wed, Jan 3
Alcoyano
1 - 0
Merida
Sun, Jan 14
Alcoyano
2 - 1
Antequera
Sun, Jan 21
UD Ibiza
3 - 0
Alcoyano
Sat, Jan 27
Alcoyano
2 - 0
Recreativo Huelva
Sat, Feb 3
Algeciras
1 - 1
Alcoyano
Sat, Feb 10
Alcoyano
2 - 3
Real Murcia
Sun, Feb 18
Melilla
0 - 2
Alcoyano
Sat, Feb 24
Alcoyano
0 - 3
Malaga
Sun, Mar 3
Atletico Madrid B
1 - 1
Alcoyano
Sun, Mar 10
Alcoyano
2 - 0
Castellon
Sat, Mar 16
Merida
1 - 3
Alcoyano
Sun, Mar 24
Alcoyano
1 - 1
Atletico Baleares
Sat, Mar 30
Antequera
0 - 0
Alcoyano
Sat, Apr 6
Alcoyano
1 - 1
San Fernando CD
Sat, Apr 13
Cordoba
0 - 1
Alcoyano
Upcoming matches
today
Real Madrid Castilla
6:00PM
Alcoyano
Sun, Apr 28
Alcoyano
2:00PM
Granada B
Sat, May 4
Atletico Sanluqueno CF
2:00PM
Alcoyano
Sun, May 12
Alcoyano
10:00AM
AD Ceuta FC
Sat, May 18
Linares Deportivo
5:00PM
Alcoyano
Sat, May 25
Alcoyano
5:00PM
CF Intercity
Fixtures

Next match

Primera Federación
Real Madrid Castilla
6:00 PM
today
Alcoyano