LEAGUES
Norway

Egersund

2. Divisjon

Avd. 2

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Egersund
17112436-162035
2
Skeid
16111429-111834
3
Arendal
1786331-23830
4
Levanger
1792644-281629
5
Odd 2
1783624-22227
6
Vard Haugesund
1774620-20025
7
Øygarden FK
1666421-20124
8
Notodden
1663728-27121
9
Fram Larvik
1756623-27-421
10
Sotra SK
1762925-33-820
11
Kjelsås
1546520-24-418
12
Nardo
1544718-29-1116
13
Flekkerøy
1618715-26-1111
14
Rosenborg 2
17131314-42-286
  • Promotion
  • Play-offs
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

2. Divisjon
Levanger
19. Sep. 12:30
Egersund
Sat, 11 Sep
Egersund
4 - 1
Flekkerøy
Mon, 6 Sep
Odd 2
1 - 2
Egersund
Wed, 1 Sep
Egersund
2 - 0
Vard Haugesund
Sat, 28 Aug
Øygarden FK
0 - 0
Egersund
Sun, 22 Aug
Egersund
0 - 1
Levanger
Thu, 19 Aug
Flekkerøy
2 - 4
Egersund
Sat, 14 Aug
Skeid
2 - 3
Egersund
Sun, 8 Aug
Egersund
2 - 0
Rosenborg 2
Wed, 28 Jul
Fram Larvik
3 - 2
Egersund
Wed, 21 Jul
Egersund
3 - 0
Arendal

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened