Transfers

New York City FC - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

NYCFCNew York City FCUnited States
Previous matches
Sun, Feb 25
Charlotte FC
1 - 0
NYCFC
Sun, Mar 3
St. Louis City
2 - 0
NYCFC
Sat, Mar 9
NYCFC
1 - 2
Portland
Sat, Mar 16
NYCFC
2 - 1
Toronto
Sat, Mar 23
Cincinnati
1 - 0
NYCFC
Sat, Mar 30
Inter Miami CF
1 - 1
NYCFC
Sat, Apr 6
NYCFC
1 - 1
Atlanta United
Sat, Apr 13
NYCFC
2 - 0
New England
Sat, Apr 20
NYCFC
2 - 0
DC United
Sat, Apr 27
NYCFC
2 - 1
Charlotte FC
Sun, May 5
NYCFC
0 - 2
Colorado
Sat, May 11
Toronto
2 - 3
NYCFC
Wed, May 15
Philadelphia
1 - 2
NYCFC
Sat, May 18
NYCFC
2 - 1
NY Red Bulls
Sat, May 25
New England
0 - 1
NYCFC
Fri, May 31
NYCFC
5 - 1
San Jose
Fri, Jun 14
NYCFC
2 - 3
Columbus
today
LA Galaxy
2 - 0
NYCFC
Upcoming matches
Sun, Jun 23
Nashville SC
12:30AM
NYCFC
Fri, Jun 28
NYCFC
11:30PM
Orlando
Wed, Jul 3
NYCFC
11:30PM
Montreal
Sun, Jul 7
Austin FC
12:30AM
NYCFC
Sun, Jul 14
Chicago
12:30AM
NYCFC
Wed, Jul 17
Atlanta United
11:30PM
NYCFC
Sat, Jul 20
Orlando
11:30PM
NYCFC
Mon, Jul 29
Leagues Cup
NYCFC
12:00AM
Querétaro
Tue, Aug 6
Leagues Cup
Cincinnati
12:00AM
NYCFC
Sat, Aug 24
NYCFC
11:30PM
Chicago
Sat, Aug 31
Columbus
11:30PM
NYCFC
Sat, Sep 14
DC United
11:30PM
NYCFC
Wed, Sep 18
NYCFC
11:30PM
Philadelphia
Sat, Sep 21
NYCFC
8:00PM
Inter Miami CF
Sat, Sep 28
NY Red Bulls
11:30PM
NYCFC
Wed, Oct 2
NYCFC
11:30PM
Cincinnati
Sat, Oct 5
NYCFC
11:30PM
Nashville SC
Sat, Oct 19
Montreal
10:00PM
NYCFC
Fixtures

Next match

MLS
Nashville SC
12:30 AM
Jun 23
NYCFC