Bollstanäs SK - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Bollstanäs SKBollstanäs SKSweden
Previous matches
Sat, Apr 13
Bollstanäs SK
2 - 1
IFK Kalmar
Sat, Apr 20
Jitex BK
0 - 2
Bollstanäs SK
Sun, Apr 28
Sundsvalls DFF
0 - 2
Bollstanäs SK
Wed, May 1
Bollstanäs SK
2 - 0
IK Uppsala Fotboll
Sun, May 5
Mallbackens IF
0 - 0
Bollstanäs SK
Sat, May 11
Bollstanäs SK
0 - 2
Malmö FF
Sat, May 18
Örebro
1 - 0
Bollstanäs SK
Upcoming matches
Sat, May 25
Bollstanäs SK
11:00AM
Umeå IK
Sat, Jun 8
Bollstanäs SK
2:00PM
Gamla Upsala
Sat, Jun 15
Alingsås FC United
1:00PM
Bollstanäs SK
Sun, Jun 23
Sunnanå SK
11:00AM
Bollstanäs SK
Sat, Jun 29
Bollstanäs SK
2:00PM
Eskilstuna United DFF
Thu, Jul 4
Lidköpings FK
5:00PM
Bollstanäs SK
Sat, Aug 10
Bollstanäs SK
2:00PM
Sundsvalls DFF
Sun, Aug 18
IFK Kalmar
12:00PM
Bollstanäs SK
Sat, Aug 24
Bollstanäs SK
1:00PM
Mallbackens IF
Sat, Aug 31
IK Uppsala Fotboll
1:00PM
Bollstanäs SK
Sat, Sep 7
Bollstanäs SK
1:00PM
Örebro
Sat, Sep 14
Bollstanäs SK
12:00PM
Jitex BK
Sat, Sep 21
Eskilstuna United DFF
11:00AM
Bollstanäs SK
Sat, Sep 28
Bollstanäs SK
1:00PM
Alingsås FC United
Sat, Oct 5
Gamla Upsala
11:00AM
Bollstanäs SK
Sat, Oct 12
Umeå IK
11:00AM
Bollstanäs SK
Sat, Oct 19
Bollstanäs SK
1:00PM
Lidköpings FK
Sat, Nov 2
Malmö FF
12:00PM
Bollstanäs SK
Sun, Nov 10
Bollstanäs SK
1:00PM
Sunnanå SK
Fixtures

Next match

Eliteettan (W)
Bollstanäs SK
11:00 AM
May 25
Umeå IK