LEAGUES
Belarus

FC Minsk

Premier Division

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Shakhtyor Soligorsk
22182245-113456
2
BATE Borisov
24157247-232452
3
Dinamo Minsk
24163545-162951
4
Rukh Brest
24139242-172548
5
Gomel
23136445-192645
6
FK Vitebsk
24810633-27634
7
Dynamo Brest
24711626-23332
8
Energetik-BGU
24771028-32-428
9
Isloch
24771031-39-828
10
Neman Grodno
24761129-29027
11
FC Minsk
23761028-39-1127
12
Torpedo Zhodino
23751121-30-926
13
FK Slutsk
24571225-40-1522
14
Slavia Mozyr
23561229-41-1221
15
FC Smorgon
24271520-56-3613
16
Sputnik Rechitsa
24212112-64-527
  • Champions League Qualification
  • Europa Conference League
  • Relegation play-offs
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

Premier Division
Dynamo Brest
2. Oct. 11:00
FC Minsk
Sat, 25 Sep
FC Minsk
2 - 1
FK Slutsk
Sun, 19 Sep
FK Vitebsk
3 - 1
FC Minsk
Sat, 11 Sep
FC Minsk
0 - 2
Torpedo Zhodino
Sat, 28 Aug
Dinamo Minsk
2 - 0
FC Minsk
Sun, 22 Aug
FC Minsk
0 - 4
Neman Grodno
Sun, 15 Aug
BATE Borisov
1 - 0
FC Minsk
Fri, 30 Jul
FC Minsk
14:00AW
Sputnik Rechitsa
Fri, 23 Jul
Rukh Brest
1 - 0
FC Minsk
Fri, 2 Jul
FC Minsk
2 - 2
FC Smorgon
Sun, 27 Jun
Isloch
1 - 1
FC Minsk

Stadium

Artificial turfSurface
3,100Capacity
2015Opened