Canuelas - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

CanuelasCanuelasArgentina
Previous matches
Mon, Feb 12
CA Fenix
0 - 0
Canuelas
Fri, Feb 16
Canuelas
0 - 0
Argentino de Quilmes
Tue, Feb 20
Deportivo Armenio
2 - 0
Canuelas
Sat, Feb 24
Canuelas
2 - 1
Comunicaciones
Sat, Mar 2
CS Deportivo Liniers
1 - 2
Canuelas
Sat, Mar 9
Canuelas
1 - 0
Argentino de Merlo
Sun, Mar 17
Sportivo Italiano
2 - 2
Canuelas
Sat, Mar 23
Canuelas
2 - 1
Villa San Carlos
Mon, Apr 1
Flandria
1 - 2
Canuelas
Thu, Apr 4
Canuelas
1 - 3
CA Ferrocarril Midland
Mon, Apr 8
Canuelas
2 - 1
Dock Sud
Sun, Apr 14
Colegiales
4 - 0
Canuelas
Sat, Apr 20
Canuelas
0 - 2
CD UAI Urquiza
Sat, Apr 27
San Martin Burzaco
1 - 0
Canuelas
Sat, May 4
Canuelas
0 - 1
Acassuso
Fri, May 10
Excursionistas
2 - 0
Canuelas
Sat, May 18
Canuelas
1 - 2
Sacachispas FC
Upcoming matches
Sat, May 25
Deportivo Merlo
6:30PM
Canuelas
Sat, Jun 1
Canuelas
8:00PM
Laferrere
Sat, Jun 8
Canuelas
8:00PM
Villa Dalmine
Sat, Jun 15
Los Andes
8:00PM
Canuelas
Sat, Jun 22
CA Ferrocarril Midland
8:00PM
Canuelas
Sat, Jun 29
Canuelas
8:00PM
CA Fenix
Sat, Jul 6
Argentino de Quilmes
8:00PM
Canuelas
Tue, Jul 9
Canuelas
8:00PM
Deportivo Armenio
Sat, Jul 13
Comunicaciones
8:00PM
Canuelas
Sat, Jul 20
Canuelas
8:00PM
CS Deportivo Liniers
Sat, Jul 27
Argentino de Merlo
8:00PM
Canuelas
Sat, Aug 3
Canuelas
8:00PM
Sportivo Italiano
Sat, Aug 10
Villa San Carlos
8:00PM
Canuelas
Sat, Aug 17
Canuelas
8:00PM
Flandria
Sat, Aug 24
Dock Sud
8:00PM
Canuelas
Sat, Aug 31
Canuelas
8:00PM
Colegiales
Sat, Sep 7
CD UAI Urquiza
8:00PM
Canuelas
Sat, Sep 14
Canuelas
8:00PM
San Martin Burzaco
Sat, Sep 21
Acassuso
8:00PM
Canuelas
Sat, Sep 28
Canuelas
8:00PM
Excursionistas
Sat, Oct 5
Sacachispas FC
8:00PM
Canuelas
Sat, Oct 12
Canuelas
8:00PM
Deportivo Merlo
Sat, Oct 19
Laferrere
8:00PM
Canuelas
Sat, Oct 26
Villa Dalmine
8:00PM
Canuelas
Fri, Nov 1
Canuelas
8:00PM
Los Andes
Fixtures
Sat, May 4
Primera B Metropolitana & Torneo Federal A
Canuelas
0 - 1
Acassuso
Fri, May 10
Primera B Metropolitana & Torneo Federal A
Excursionistas
2 - 0
Canuelas
Sat, May 18
Primera B Metropolitana & Torneo Federal A
Canuelas
1 - 2
Sacachispas FC
Sat, May 25
Primera B Metropolitana & Torneo Federal A
Deportivo Merlo
6:30PM
Canuelas
Sat, Jun 1
Primera B Metropolitana & Torneo Federal A
Canuelas
8:00PM
Laferrere
Sat, Jun 8
Primera B Metropolitana & Torneo Federal A
Canuelas
8:00PM
Villa Dalmine
Sat, Jun 15
Primera B Metropolitana & Torneo Federal A
Los Andes
8:00PM
Canuelas
Sat, Jun 22
Primera B Metropolitana & Torneo Federal A
CA Ferrocarril Midland
8:00PM
Canuelas
Sat, Jun 29
Primera B Metropolitana & Torneo Federal A
Canuelas
8:00PM
CA Fenix
Sat, Jul 6
Primera B Metropolitana & Torneo Federal A
Argentino de Quilmes
8:00PM
Canuelas

Next match

Primera B Metropolitana & Torneo Federal A
Deportivo Merlo
6:30 PM
May 25
Canuelas