LEAGUES
Italy

Bisceglie

Serie C

  • Promotion
  • Play-offs
  • Relegation play-offs
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sat, 15 May
Bisceglie
2 - 1
Paganese
Sun, 2 May
Bari
2 - 1
Bisceglie
Sun, 25 Apr
Bisceglie
1 - 0
Vibonese
Sun, 18 Apr
Teramo
2 - 0
Bisceglie
Sun, 11 Apr
Bisceglie
1 - 0
Virtus Francavilla
Sat, 3 Apr
Catanzaro
1 - 0
Bisceglie
Sun, 28 Mar
Bisceglie
1 - 2
Ternana
Sun, 21 Mar
Potenza
2 - 1
Bisceglie
Wed, 17 Mar
Bisceglie
0 - 1
Paganese
Sun, 14 Mar
Casertana
0 - 1
Bisceglie
Sun, 7 Mar
Bisceglie
0 - 3
Catania
Wed, 3 Mar
Monopoli
1 - 1
Bisceglie
Sat, 27 Feb
Bisceglie
0 - 1
Juve Stabia
Sun, 21 Feb
Trapani
14:00Can
Bisceglie
Wed, 17 Feb
Bisceglie
1 - 0
Viterbese
Sat, 13 Feb
Palermo FC
3 - 1
Bisceglie
Sun, 7 Feb
AP Turris
2 - 2
Bisceglie
Wed, 3 Feb
Bisceglie
1 - 1
Avellino
Sun, 31 Jan
Cavese
3 - 1
Bisceglie
Sun, 24 Jan
Bisceglie
0 - 0
Foggia
Wed, 20 Jan
Bisceglie
0 - 1
Casertana
Sun, 17 Jan
Bisceglie
0 - 1
Bari
Sun, 10 Jan
Vibonese
1 - 1
Bisceglie
23 December 2020
Bisceglie
1 - 0
Teramo
20 December 2020
Virtus Francavilla
2 - 1
Bisceglie
13 December 2020
Bisceglie
1 - 3
Catanzaro
9 December 2020
Avellino
4 - 2
Bisceglie
6 December 2020
Ternana
3 - 0
Bisceglie
2 December 2020
Catania
3 - 0
Bisceglie
29 November 2020
Bisceglie
1 - 1
Potenza
25 November 2020
Bisceglie
1 - 1
Monopoli
22 November 2020
Paganese
1 - 1
Bisceglie
1 November 2020
Juve Stabia
1 - 0
Bisceglie
28 October 2020
Bisceglie
0 - 1
Cavese
25 October 2020
Bisceglie
16:30Can
Trapani
21 October 2020
Viterbese
1 - 1
Bisceglie
18 October 2020
Bisceglie
2 - 1
Palermo FC
14 October 2020
Foggia
1 - 3
Bisceglie
11 October 2020
Bisceglie
0 - 1
AP Turris

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened