Farense - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

FarenseFarensePortugal
Previous matches
Jul 23, 2023
League Cup
Moreirense
4 - 5
Pen
Farense
Jul 29, 2023
League Cup
Farense
3 - 2
Oliveirense
Aug 2, 2023
Club Friendlies
Farense
2 - 4
Roma
Aug 12, 2023
Farense
0 - 3
Casa Pia AC
Aug 20, 2023
FC Porto
2 - 1
Farense
Aug 26, 2023
Farense
5 - 0
Chaves
Sep 2, 2023
Famalicao
1 - 0
Farense
Sep 16, 2023
Farense
3 - 1
Braga
Sep 23, 2023
Moreirense
1 - 0
Farense
Sep 27, 2023
League Cup
Farense
1 - 0
Tondela
Sep 30, 2023
Farense
2 - 3
Sporting CP
Oct 7, 2023
Farense
0 - 0
Vizela
Oct 22, 2023
Portugal Cup
Vilaverdense FC
3 - 2
Farense
Oct 29, 2023
Rio Ave
3 - 4
Farense
Nov 2, 2023
League Cup
Sporting CP
4 - 2
Farense
Nov 6, 2023
Farense
2 - 0
Arouca
Nov 12, 2023
Boavista
1 - 3
Farense
Dec 2, 2023
Farense
1 - 2
Vitoria de Guimaraes
Dec 8, 2023
Benfica
1 - 1
Farense
Dec 15, 2023
Farense
0 - 0
Estrela da Amadora
Dec 30, 2023
Estoril
4 - 0
Farense
Sat, Jan 6
Farense
1 - 0
Gil Vicente
Fri, Jan 12
Portimonense
1 - 0
Farense
Sat, Jan 20
Casa Pia AC
1 - 3
Farense
Sun, Jan 28
Farense
1 - 3
FC Porto
Sun, Feb 4
Chaves
1 - 1
Farense
Sat, Feb 10
Farense
1 - 1
Famalicao
Sun, Feb 18
Braga
2 - 1
Farense
Sat, Feb 24
Farense
0 - 1
Moreirense
Sun, Mar 3
Sporting CP
3 - 2
Farense
Sat, Mar 9
Vizela
2 - 1
Farense
Sat, Mar 16
Farense
1 - 1
Rio Ave
Sat, Mar 30
Arouca
2 - 1
Farense
Fri, Apr 5
Farense
2 - 0
Boavista
Sat, Apr 13
Vitoria de Guimaraes
1 - 1
Farense
Upcoming matches
Mon, Apr 22
Farense
7:15PM
Benfica
Mon, Apr 29
Estrela da Amadora
7:15PM
Farense
Sun, May 5
Farense
5:00PM
Estoril
Sun, May 12
Gil Vicente
5:00PM
Farense
Sun, May 19
Farense
5:00PM
Portimonense
Fixtures

Next match

Liga Portugal
Farense
7:15 PM
Apr 22
Benfica