Transfers

Komarno - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

KomarnoKomarnoSlovakia
Upcoming matches
Sat, Jul 27
Komarno
6:30PM
Slovan Bratislava
Sun, Aug 4
DAC 1904 Dunajska Streda
4:00PM
Komarno
Sat, Aug 10
Spartak Trnava
4:00PM
Komarno
Sat, Aug 17
Komarno
4:00PM
Ruzomberok
Sat, Aug 24
FC Kosice
4:00PM
Komarno
Sat, Aug 31
Komarno
4:00PM
Zemplin Michalovce
Sat, Sep 14
Dukla Banska Bystrica
4:00PM
Komarno
Sat, Sep 21
Komarno
4:00PM
Trencin
Sat, Sep 28
Zilina
4:00PM
Komarno
Sat, Oct 5
Skalica
4:00PM
Komarno
Sat, Oct 19
Komarno
1:30PM
Zeleziarne Podbrezova
Sat, Oct 26
Slovan Bratislava
1:30PM
Komarno
Sat, Nov 2
Komarno
2:30PM
DAC 1904 Dunajska Streda
Sat, Nov 9
Komarno
2:30PM
Spartak Trnava
Sat, Nov 23
Ruzomberok
2:30PM
Komarno
Sat, Nov 30
Komarno
2:30PM
FC Kosice
Sat, Dec 7
Zemplin Michalovce
2:30PM
Komarno
Sat, Dec 14
Komarno
2:30PM
Dukla Banska Bystrica
Feb 8, 2025
Trencin
2:30PM
Komarno
Feb 15, 2025
Komarno
2:30PM
Zilina
Feb 22, 2025
Komarno
2:30PM
Skalica
Mar 1, 2025
Zeleziarne Podbrezova
2:30PM
Komarno
Fixtures

Next match

1. liga
Komarno
6:30 PM
Jul 27
Slovan Bratislava