LEAGUES
Ireland

Cabinteely

First Division

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Shelbourne
26168248-222656
2
Galway United FC
25146538-221648
3
UCD
25126752-361642
4
Treaty United
25109633-25839
5
Bray Wanderers
25910634-26837
6
Athlone Town
26961131-41-1033
7
Cork City
26791034-28630
8
Cabinteely
26811726-45-1925
9
Cobh Ramblers
26741523-45-2225
10
Wexford FC
26531825-54-2918
  • Promotion
  • Play-offs
see full table

Next Match

First Division
Cabinteely
29. Oct. 18:45
Treaty United
Fri, 15 Oct
Bray Wanderers
1 - 2
Cabinteely
Fri, 8 Oct
Cabinteely
1 - 2
Cobh Ramblers
Fri, 1 Oct
Athlone Town
2 - 1
Cabinteely
Fri, 24 Sep
Cabinteely
0 - 2
Shelbourne
Fri, 10 Sep
UCD
5 - 2
Cabinteely
Fri, 3 Sep
Cabinteely
0 - 1
Galway United FC
Fri, 20 Aug
Cabinteely
2 - 2
Cork City
Fri, 13 Aug
Wexford FC
2 - 1
Cabinteely
Fri, 6 Aug
Treaty United
1 - 4
Cabinteely
Fri, 30 Jul
Cabinteely
0 - 3
Bray Wanderers

Stadium

GrassSurface
1,420Capacity
Opened