LEAGUES
United States

Louisville City FC

USL Championship

Eastern Central Division

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Louisville City FC
24145547-272047
2
Birmingham Legion
25135736-27944
3
FC Tulsa
241221037-37038
4
Memphis 901
2387825-28-331
5
OKC Energy FC
25710826-29-331
6
Indy Eleven
25851227-36-929
7
Atlanta United II
26781138-43-529
8
Sporting Kansas City II
25471428-45-1719
see full table

Next Match

USL Championship
Memphis 901
26. Sep. 00:00
Louisville City FC
Sat, 18 Sep
Indy Eleven
0 - 2
Louisville City FC
Sun, 12 Sep
OKC Energy FC
1 - 1
Louisville City FC
Tue, 7 Sep
Hartford Athletic
2 - 4
Louisville City FC
Fri, 3 Sep
Louisville City FC
0 - 1
FC Tulsa
Sat, 28 Aug
Birmingham Legion
2 - 1
Louisville City FC
Sun, 22 Aug
OKC Energy FC
0 - 0
Louisville City FC
Sat, 14 Aug
Louisville City FC
2 - 1
FC Tulsa
Sat, 7 Aug
Louisville City FC
4 - 1
Sporting Kansas City II
Sat, 31 Jul
Louisville City FC
2 - 1
OKC Energy FC
Thu, 29 Jul
Sporting Kansas City II
1 - 2
Louisville City FC
Top Rated PlayersCorben BoneMidfielder7.6
Jonathan GomezDefender
7.5
Cameron LancasterAttacker
7.4
Brian OwnbyAttacker
7.4
See all
See all squad

Stadium

GrassSurface
11,700Capacity
2020Opened

News

USL Championship Playoff Projections - September 24-26

USL Championship - about 13 hours ago