Louisville City FC - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Louisville City FCLouisville City FCUnited States
Previous matches
Sat, Mar 16
El Paso Locomotive FC
0 - 1
Louisville City FC
Sat, Mar 23
Louisville City FC
3 - 1
Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Sat, Mar 30
Louisville City FC
5 - 0
Birmingham Legion FC
Sat, Apr 6
Louisville City FC
5 - 3
Indy Eleven
Tue, Apr 9
Charleston Battery
3 - 2
Louisville City FC
Tue, Apr 16
Open Cup
Louisville City FC
3 - 1
Greenville Triumph SC
Upcoming matches
today
Loudoun United FC
8:00PM
Louisville City FC
Sat, Apr 27
Louisville City FC
11:30PM
Hartford Athletic
Thu, May 9
Open Cup
Seattle Sounders
2:30AM
Louisville City FC
Sat, May 11
Louisville City FC
11:30PM
Orange County SC
Sun, May 19
Las Vegas Lights FC
2:30AM
Louisville City FC
Sat, May 25
Rhode Island FC
8:00PM
Louisville City FC
Wed, May 29
Louisville City FC
11:30PM
Detroit City FC
Sat, Jun 1
Miami FC
11:00PM
Louisville City FC
Sun, Jun 9
Louisville City FC
12:00AM
North Carolina FC
Sat, Jun 15
Tampa Bay Rowdies
11:30PM
Louisville City FC
Wed, Jun 19
Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
11:30PM
Louisville City FC
Sun, Jun 23
Louisville City FC
12:00AM
Rhode Island FC
Sat, Jun 29
Birmingham Legion FC
11:30PM
Louisville City FC
Sun, Jul 7
Oakland Roots SC
2:00AM
Louisville City FC
Sat, Jul 20
Louisville City FC
12:00AM
Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
Sun, Jul 28
Louisville City FC
12:00AM
Monterey Bay F.C.
Sun, Aug 4
New Mexico United
1:00AM
Louisville City FC
Sun, Aug 11
Louisville City FC
1:00AM
Sacramento Republic FC
Sun, Aug 18
Louisville City FC
12:00AM
Charleston Battery
Sat, Aug 24
Hartford Athletic
11:00PM
Louisville City FC
Sat, Aug 31
North Carolina FC
11:30PM
Louisville City FC
Fri, Sep 6
Louisville City FC
11:30PM
Loudoun United FC
Sun, Sep 15
FC Tulsa
12:30AM
Louisville City FC
Sun, Sep 22
Detroit City FC
7:00PM
Louisville City FC
Sat, Sep 28
Louisville City FC
11:30PM
Memphis 901 FC
Wed, Oct 2
Louisville City FC
11:30PM
Miami FC
Sat, Oct 5
Indy Eleven
11:00PM
Louisville City FC
Sat, Oct 12
Louisville City FC
11:30PM
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sun, Oct 20
San Antonio FC
12:30AM
Louisville City FC
Sat, Oct 26
Louisville City FC
11:30PM
Phoenix Rising FC
Fixtures

Next match

USL Championship
Loudoun United FC
8:00 PM
today
Louisville City FC