IK Oddevold - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

IK OddevoldIK OddevoldSweden
Previous matches
Sun, Mar 31
Trelleborgs FF
1 - 2
IK Oddevold
Mon, Apr 8
IK Oddevold
0 - 0
Örgryte
Sat, Apr 13
Landskrona BoIS
2 - 1
IK Oddevold
Upcoming matches
Sun, Apr 21
IK Oddevold
11:00AM
Gefle
Sat, Apr 27
Skövde AIK
3:00PM
IK Oddevold
Sat, May 4
IK Oddevold
11:00AM
GIF Sundsvall
Fri, May 10
Östers IF
5:00PM
IK Oddevold
Sat, May 18
IK Oddevold
1:00PM
IK Brage
Thu, May 23
Varbergs BoIS FC
5:00PM
IK Oddevold
Sun, May 26
IK Oddevold
1:00PM
Östersunds FK
Sun, Jun 2
Örebro
11:00AM
IK Oddevold
Sun, Jun 16
Sandvikens IF
3:00PM
IK Oddevold
Sun, Jun 23
IK Oddevold
1:00PM
Degerfors
Sat, Jun 29
Utsiktens BK
1:00PM
IK Oddevold
Sat, Jul 20
IK Oddevold
1:00PM
Helsingborg
Sat, Jul 27
Örgryte
5:00PM
IK Oddevold
Sat, Aug 3
Degerfors
5:00PM
IK Oddevold
Sat, Aug 10
IK Oddevold
5:00PM
Sandvikens IF
Sat, Aug 17
IK Oddevold
5:00PM
Utsiktens BK
Sat, Aug 24
GIF Sundsvall
5:00PM
IK Oddevold
Sat, Aug 31
IK Oddevold
5:00PM
Landskrona BoIS
Sun, Sep 15
IK Oddevold
3:00PM
Varbergs BoIS FC
Wed, Sep 18
Helsingborg
5:00PM
IK Oddevold
Sat, Sep 21
IK Oddevold
5:00PM
Örebro
Sat, Sep 28
Östersunds FK
5:00PM
IK Oddevold
Sat, Oct 5
IK Oddevold
5:00PM
Östers IF
Sat, Oct 19
Gefle
5:00PM
IK Oddevold
Sat, Oct 26
IK Oddevold
5:00PM
Skövde AIK
Sat, Nov 2
IK Brage
6:00PM
IK Oddevold
Sat, Nov 9
IK Oddevold
6:00PM
Trelleborgs FF
Fixtures

Next match

Superettan
IK Oddevold
11:00 AM
Apr 21
Gefle