Transfers

Västerås SK - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Västerås SKVästerås SKSweden
Previous matches
Mon, Mar 4
Cup
Västerås SK
1 - 1
GIF Sundsvall
Sun, Mar 17
Club Friendlies
Västerås SK
2 - 2
Örebro
Sat, Mar 23
Club Friendlies
Västerås SK
4 - 2
Sandvikens IF
Mon, Apr 1
AIK
1 - 0
Västerås SK
Sun, Apr 7
Västerås SK
0 - 1
Elfsborg
Sat, Apr 13
Västerås SK
0 - 1
Halmstads BK
Sat, Apr 20
Malmö FF
1 - 0
Västerås SK
Thu, Apr 25
Västerås SK
2 - 1
Mjällby
Mon, Apr 29
Hammarby
2 - 1
Västerås SK
Sun, May 5
Västerås SK
0 - 2
Djurgården
Sat, May 11
GAIS
2 - 0
Västerås SK
Wed, May 15
Västerås SK
0 - 2
IFK Värnamo
Mon, May 20
Sirius
0 - 0
Västerås SK
Sun, May 26
Västerås SK
1 - 1
Brommapojkarna
Sun, Jun 2
Kalmar FF
0 - 4
Västerås SK
Upcoming matches
Mon, Jul 8
Västerås SK
5:00PM
Häcken
Sun, Jul 14
Västerås SK
2:30PM
IFK Norrköping
Sun, Jul 21
IFK Göteborg
2:30PM
Västerås SK
Sun, Jul 28
Häcken
2:30PM
Västerås SK
Sat, Aug 3
Västerås SK
1:00PM
AIK
Sat, Aug 10
IFK Norrköping
1:00PM
Västerås SK
Sat, Aug 17
Västerås SK
3:30PM
Kalmar FF
Mon, Aug 26
Halmstads BK
5:00PM
Västerås SK
Sat, Aug 31
Västerås SK
3:30PM
Sirius
Sat, Sep 14
Västerås SK
1:00PM
GAIS
Sun, Sep 22
IFK Värnamo
12:00PM
Västerås SK
Thu, Sep 26
Västerås SK
5:00PM
IFK Göteborg
Mon, Sep 30
Brommapojkarna
5:00PM
Västerås SK
Sat, Oct 5
Mjällby
1:00PM
Västerås SK
Sat, Oct 19
Västerås SK
5:00PM
Malmö FF
Sat, Oct 26
Djurgården
5:00PM
Västerås SK
Sat, Nov 2
Elfsborg
6:00PM
Västerås SK
Sun, Nov 10
Västerås SK
6:00PM
Hammarby
Fixtures

Next match

Allsvenskan
Västerås SK
5:00 PM
Jul 8
Häcken