Cosenza - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

CosenzaCosenzaItaly
Previous matches
Aug 13, 2023
Coppa Italia
Cosenza
2 - 5
Sassuolo
Aug 19, 2023
Cosenza
3 - 0
Ascoli Calcio 1898 FC
Aug 26, 2023
Venezia
1 - 1
Cosenza
Aug 29, 2023
Cosenza
1 - 2
Modena
Sep 3, 2023
Brescia
1 - 0
Cosenza
Sep 16, 2023
Cosenza
2 - 2
Sudtirol
Sep 22, 2023
Palermo
0 - 1
Cosenza
Sep 26, 2023
Cosenza
1 - 2
Cremonese
Sep 30, 2023
Pisa
1 - 2
Cosenza
Oct 7, 2023
Cosenza
3 - 0
Lecco
Oct 22, 2023
Sampdoria
2 - 0
Cosenza
Oct 28, 2023
Spezia
0 - 0
Cosenza
Nov 4, 2023
Cosenza
1 - 1
FeralpiSalo
Nov 11, 2023
Cosenza
2 - 0
Reggiana
Nov 26, 2023
Catanzaro
2 - 0
Cosenza
Dec 2, 2023
Cosenza
1 - 3
Ternana
Dec 9, 2023
Cittadella
2 - 0
Cosenza
Dec 16, 2023
Cosenza
0 - 0
Parma
Dec 23, 2023
Bari
0 - 0
Cosenza
Dec 26, 2023
Cosenza
1 - 2
Como
Sun, Jan 14
Cremonese
1 - 0
Cosenza
Sat, Jan 20
Cosenza
4 - 2
Venezia
Sat, Jan 27
Sudtirol
0 - 1
Cosenza
Sat, Feb 3
Cosenza
1 - 1
Pisa
Sat, Feb 10
Modena
1 - 1
Cosenza
Sat, Feb 17
Lecco
1 - 3
Cosenza
Upcoming matches
tomorrow
Cosenza
7:30PM
Sampdoria
Tue, Feb 27
Parma
7:30PM
Cosenza
Sun, Mar 3
Cosenza
3:15PM
Catanzaro
Sat, Mar 9
Cosenza
1:00PM
Cittadella
Sat, Mar 16
Ternana
1:00PM
Cosenza
Mon, Apr 1
Cosenza
1:00PM
Brescia
Sat, Apr 6
FeralpiSalo
12:00PM
Cosenza
Sat, Apr 13
Cosenza
2:15PM
Palermo
Sat, Apr 20
Reggiana
1:00PM
Cosenza
Sat, Apr 27
Cosenza
1:00PM
Bari
Wed, May 1
Ascoli Calcio 1898 FC
4:00PM
Cosenza
Sat, May 4
Cosenza
1:00PM
Spezia
Fri, May 10
Como
1:00PM
Cosenza
Fixtures

Next match

Serie B
Cosenza
7:30 PM
tomorrow
Sampdoria
MatchesLeaguesNews