Transfers

Ternana - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

TernanaTernanaItaly
Previous matches
Thu, May 23
Serie B
Ternana
0 - 3
Bari
Upcoming matches
Sun, Aug 25
Ternana
4:30PM
Pescara
Sun, Sep 1
Pontedera
4:30PM
Ternana
Sun, Sep 8
Gubbio
4:30PM
Ternana
Sun, Sep 15
Ternana
4:30PM
Pineto
Sun, Sep 22
Vis Pesaro
4:30PM
Ternana
Wed, Sep 25
Ternana
4:30PM
Legnago Salus
Sun, Sep 29
S.S. Arezzo
4:30PM
Ternana
Sun, Oct 6
Ternana
4:30PM
Campobasso
Sun, Oct 13
Ternana
4:30PM
Ascoli Calcio 1898 FC
Sun, Oct 20
Torres
4:30PM
Ternana
Sun, Oct 27
Ternana
5:30PM
Rimini
Wed, Oct 30
Sestri Levante
5:30PM
Ternana
Sun, Nov 3
Ternana
5:30PM
SPAL
Sun, Nov 10
Perugia
5:30PM
Ternana
Sun, Nov 17
Ternana
5:30PM
Lucchese
Sun, Nov 24
AC Carpi
5:30PM
Ternana
Sun, Dec 1
Ternana
5:30PM
Milan Futuro
Sun, Dec 8
Pianese
5:30PM
Ternana
Sun, Dec 15
Ternana
5:30PM
Virtus Entella
Sun, Dec 22
Pescara
5:30PM
Ternana
Jan 5, 2025
Ternana
5:30PM
Pontedera
Jan 12, 2025
Ternana
5:30PM
Gubbio
Jan 19, 2025
Pineto
5:30PM
Ternana
Jan 26, 2025
Ternana
5:30PM
Vis Pesaro
Feb 2, 2025
Legnago Salus
5:30PM
Ternana
Feb 9, 2025
Ternana
5:30PM
S.S. Arezzo
Feb 16, 2025
Campobasso
5:30PM
Ternana
Feb 23, 2025
Ascoli Calcio 1898 FC
5:30PM
Ternana
Mar 2, 2025
Ternana
5:30PM
Torres
Mar 9, 2025
Rimini
5:30PM
Ternana
Mar 12, 2025
Ternana
5:30PM
Sestri Levante
Mar 16, 2025
SPAL
5:30PM
Ternana
Mar 23, 2025
Ternana
5:30PM
Perugia
Mar 30, 2025
Lucchese
4:30PM
Ternana
Apr 6, 2025
Ternana
4:30PM
AC Carpi
Apr 13, 2025
Milan Futuro
4:30PM
Ternana
Apr 19, 2025
Ternana
4:30PM
Pianese
Apr 27, 2025
Virtus Entella
4:30PM
Ternana
Fixtures

Next match

Serie C
Ternana
4:30 PM
Aug 25
Pescara