Pisa - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

PisaPisaItaly
Previous matches
Aug 11, 2023
Coppa Italia
Frosinone
1 - 0
Pisa
Aug 25, 2023
Sampdoria
0 - 2
Pisa
Aug 29, 2023
Pisa
1 - 2
Parma
Sep 2, 2023
Modena
2 - 0
Pisa
Sep 16, 2023
Pisa
1 - 1
Bari
Sep 23, 2023
FeralpiSalo
0 - 1
Pisa
Sep 26, 2023
Reggiana
0 - 0
Pisa
Sep 30, 2023
Pisa
1 - 2
Cosenza
Oct 8, 2023
Spezia
0 - 0
Pisa
Oct 21, 2023
Pisa
2 - 1
Cittadella
Oct 24, 2023
Pisa
1 - 2
Lecco
Oct 29, 2023
Venezia
2 - 1
Pisa
Nov 4, 2023
Pisa
1 - 1
Como
Nov 11, 2023
Sudtirol
1 - 2
Pisa
Nov 25, 2023
Pisa
1 - 1
Brescia
Dec 2, 2023
Pisa
0 - 0
Cremonese
Dec 9, 2023
Catanzaro
2 - 0
Pisa
Dec 16, 2023
Palermo
3 - 2
Pisa
Dec 23, 2023
Pisa
1 - 0
Ascoli Calcio 1898 FC
Dec 26, 2023
Ternana
1 - 1
Pisa
Sat, Jan 13
Pisa
2 - 2
Reggiana
Sat, Jan 20
Lecco
1 - 3
Pisa
Sat, Jan 27
Pisa
2 - 3
Spezia
Sat, Feb 3
Cosenza
1 - 1
Pisa
Sat, Feb 10
Pisa
2 - 0
Sampdoria
Sat, Feb 17
Parma
3 - 2
Pisa
Sat, Feb 24
Pisa
1 - 2
Venezia
Wed, Feb 28
Pisa
2 - 2
Modena
Sun, Mar 3
Cittadella
0 - 1
Pisa
Sat, Mar 9
Pisa
1 - 0
Ternana
Sat, Mar 16
Como
3 - 1
Pisa
Mon, Apr 1
Pisa
4 - 3
Palermo
Sat, Apr 6
Brescia
3 - 1
Pisa
Sat, Apr 13
Pisa
3 - 1
FeralpiSalo
Sat, Apr 20
Bari
1 - 1
Pisa
Fri, Apr 26
Pisa
2 - 2
Catanzaro
Wed, May 1
Cremonese
2 - 1
Pisa
Sun, May 5
Pisa
2 - 2
Sudtirol
Fri, May 10
Ascoli Calcio 1898 FC
2 - 1
Pisa
Fixtures

Next match

No next match scheduled

Past matches